The Return | QUEENSTOWN | Mountain biking, HydroAttack, Dirt biking

HI HIve!

Check out this video I just put together after my recent birthday. I had the best 30th birthday returning to Queenstown after 4 years. It is an action packed video of dirt biking, a cool water ride with HYDRO ATTACK, swimming and great views of this beautiful part of New Zealand. The end is pretty special... back to my spot!

Starts off showing how beautiful the area is!
00.46 - Downhill time!
05.05 - B day Swim!
05.29 - HydroAttack
06.58 - Dirt biking
09.00 - The Return

Added in some pics and vids of me in the same spots 4 years ago! Crazy...

Music is by me, you can listen to all of my demo songs on Soundcloud! Search 'Choey G'! https://soundcloud.com/user-950358367

Loved it!

Thanks for stopping by! Stay happy and healthy!

Sort:  

Wow thats some great footage!! What an amazing time and what a beautiful place! Happy belated birthday!

This was very fun to watch !

Enjoyed the music too.

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER