You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero HIVE

Welcome back. We did our best to hold the fort while you were gone.

Sadly, you missed all the fun with Justin Sun...that was a full blown soap opera (or WWE wrestling event).

Hive has a bright future for the reasons you stated. Many overlook the fact that having solid devs working on the blockchain like Dan N at blocktrades is amazing. He really knows his stuff.

We keep encountering a few hiccups along the way but persevere through it all. The wLEO situation is just another example.

Sort:  

You've all done a wonderful job. I've especially got to recognize your dedication and persistence. My hat's off.

But I didn't miss Justin Sun. Wouldn't have missed it for the world. It was the birth of HIVE!

I wasn't here posting, but I was lurking. Never sold either. 😎

Still missed a lot though. Some airdrops? Two years is two years, and I've still got a lot of catching up to do on an awful lot of particulars.

Hiccups are normal. So is falling off a horse. 😉