Some Special Ramen Soup From Vacation Time!

There was a special Japanese/Korean restaurant where when we travelled to Williams Lake, my friends family took us there! Some kind of special smoked meat was in it. Came with the classic egg! Reminds me of the Japanese/Korean ramen soup from our home town restaurant, very similar!! It was pretty good, I like to try ramen soups

When we went to Vancouver there were many ramen shops. Next time I'm there I want to try a few! Posting this makes me want to go have soup at the Thai restaurant in town again! Now that it's getting colder I want more soup! Always makes me feel good!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tempertantric! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project