Peek-a-Boo on #caturday

Sometimes, instead of putting my laptop in my lap, I will rest it on my tummy & chest while I am reclining on the sofa with my feet up. LittleBit has recently taken advantage of crawling up onto my thighs at such times and peeking over the laptop's screen at me, as if to say, "Peek-a-boo! Whatcha doin'? I'm here!"  😂

She finally settled-down on my thighs a while ago and slept peacefully for over an hour while I was doing some research for my next post. She'd probably still be there if I hadn't had to stretch my legs and refill my drink. 😽

 😊


banner made by me with a free clipart image from PNGio.com


to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @theterminal


04-Jul-2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 13 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @thekittygirl, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Cuteness is 💛🤗💛 !tip

Haha that is an adorable shot!

My grey Tabby, Runt doesn't seem to do that sort of thing. More like gives me the cold shoulder thing until he needs something like opening the door so he can go out.

Curious and cheeky little thing, probably thinking - "Would you like me to bring you a half-dead lizard?"

So funny. 😺