Day 4 - My dream job [ENG-ESP]

004.jpg

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

ingles.png
30 days blog challenge
04- My dream job

My dream job has always been to be an astronaut... neeeh - she laughs - haven´t crossed my mind, on the contrary, i have a terrible fear of heights. It happens to me like in the movies when they look down, that the floor gets closer and further away quickly. Oh no, i can't! Not even in my dreams!

But well, this is not the point... the point is that since i was a little girl i have always leaned more towards the side of the arts and i found, for things in life, the career in which i graduated ¨Interior Design¨, the love of my life and even though we have a love and hate relationship, i would never regret having chosen it because the truth is that i design with a lot of passion and even for free, they say out there that you should choose a career that you like so much that you can do it without thinking about time or the money you are going to have, this only comes if you do it with love and passion. ...and well, i still don't know if it's true, because i haven't been doing this for many years and i haven't gotten much riches out of it, but i can say that i love it and i wouldn't trade it for anything and i trust that riches will come.

Now, as i am an independent person, my goal is not only to design for a company, but to create my own brand and leave my mark on the world. Yes, in the whole world, that my brand is international and that people know that Amelia Pepén put her hands in that space. Even if for now i'm just getting experience and learning about the mistakes of others.

The idea is to create my Interior Design company, in the hotel field, and that in the future i will have the capacity to accommodate many professionals in my company and be able to delegate the work so that i can also enjoy my life, my family and the fruits of my work (that the company works if i disappear). In this way, from the foundations i left behind, my company will be shaped in time, generation by generation, evolving and growing, until after my death. Always characterized by its quality, originality, creativity and design.

I also see as part of the work, having the possibility to travel around the world to know the design everywhere and learn from their cultures.

Thank you very much for coming here, have a beautiful day.

See you next time and good vibes always.


espanol.png
30 días desafío para blog
04- Mi trabajo soñado

Mi trabajo soñado siempre ha sido ser un astronauta... neeeh - se ríe - ni me ha pasado por la cabeza, al contrario, le tengo un miedo terrible a las alturas. Me pasa como en las películas cuando miran hacia abajo, que el piso se acerca y se aleja rápidamente. ¡Ay no, no puedo! ¡Ni en sueños!

Pero bueno, este no es el punto... el punto es que desde pequeña siempre me he inclinado más para el lado de las artes y encontré, por cosas de la vida, la carrera en la que me gradué ¨Diseño de Interiores¨, el amor de mi vida y aunque tengamos una relación de amor y odio, no me arrepentiría nunca haberla elegido porque la verdad es que diseño con mucha pasión y hasta de gratis, dicen por ahí que debes elegir una carrera que te guste tanto que puedas hacerla sin pensar en tiempo ni en el dinero que vas a tener, esto llega solo si lo haces con amor y pasión... y bueno, yo todavía no se si es verdad, porque no tengo muchos años en esto y no le he sacado muchas riquezas pero si puedo decir que me encanta y que no lo cambiaría por nada y confio en que llegarán las riquezas.

Ahora bien, como soy una persona independiente, mi meta no está solo en diseñar para una empresa, sino en crear mi propia marca y dejar mi huella en el mundo. Si, en el mundo entero, que mi marca sea internacional y que la gente sepa que Amelia Pepén puso sus manos en ese espacio. Aunque por ahora solo esté tomando experiencia y aprendiendo sobre los errores de los demás.

La idea es crear mi empresa de Diseño de Interiores, en el ámbito hotelero, y que en un futuro tenga la capacidad de alojar a muchos profesionales en mi empresa y ser capaz de delegar los trabajos para poder disfrutar también mi vida, mi familia y los frutos de mi trabajo (que la empresa funcione si me desaparezco). Para que así a partir de los fundamentos que deje, mi empresa quede plasmada en el tiempo generación por generación, evolucionando y creciendo, hasta después de mi muerte. Siempre caracterizada por su calidad, originalidad, creatividad y diseño.

También veo como parte del trabajo, tener la posibilidad de viajar por todo el mundo a conocer el diseño en todas partes y aprender de sus culturas.

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí, que tengas un hermoso día.

Hasta la próxima y buenas vibras siempre.


frajnacentralcoloreslogo.jpg


This is my entry for the 30 Day Blog Challenge, iniciated by @cwow2, and recommended by my friend @starstrings01, if you want to participate just take the following image and start writing your posts.


Este es mi entrada para el 30 Day Blog Challenge, iniciada por @cwow2, y me la recomendó mi amigo @starstrings01, si quieres participar solo tienes que tomar la siguiente imagen y comenzar a escribir tus post.

itinerario.jpg

I edited it a bit to my taste, but here is the original: link.


La edite un poco a mi gusto, pero aquí va la original: link.


frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

Past links of the challenge:

Day 01: My blog name
Day 02: 20 facts about me
Day 03: My favorite quote

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

1111.png 2222.png 3333.png 4444.png


--> Check out our products here <--


firma02.jpg

Sort:  

Felicidades guapa, es bonito estar cada vez más cerca de lograr tus sueños, con perseverancia todo se puede🙌👏

Gracias! Asi es!!

I'm glad you got a job you like... That's a good advice but not always possible. Sometimes we just need to go for another job because the one we would like to have won't pay for the bills. 😜

That´s also true, but i have hope that i will get it.

Its very nice having a career you love

What do you do for living?