My vision board 2021 [ENG-ESP]

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

MY VISION BOARD.jpg

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

ingles.png
MY VISION BOARD CONTEST

Hello! This is my vision board, where i expose my dreams and goals for the next years. We start the tour above and continue counterclockwise (to the left).

espanol.png
MI TABLERO DE VISIÓN

Holaa! Este es mi tablero de visión, en donde expongo mis sueños y metas para los próximos años. Iniciamos el recorrido arriba y continuamos al contrario de las manecillas del reloj (a la izquierda).

mapa.jpg

First and what have the biggest part of the board is my dream of traveling around the world and seeing wonderful landscapes like the 3 images in the background, then i put the silhouette of the world map to say that i want to know everycountry, a silhouette of a plane for the same, a travel notebook to write down all my adventures, my camera to take many pictures and two people dancing because in addition to culture and design i am interested in knowing their dances and try them all.

On the left i put my dream of going to Barcelona to do my master's degree in hotel or restaurant design.

One phrase i love is ¨You only live once¨, i like it very much because it reminds me that we are not here to stay for an eternity, we are here to live and leave our little grain of sand to the world.

Lo primero y lo que mayor espacio tiene en el tablero es mi sueño por viajar por el mundo y ver paisajes maravillosos como las 3 imágenes que están de fondo, luego pongo la silueta de el mapa mundi para decir que quiero conocerlo todo, una silueta de avión por lo mismo, una libreta de viaje para ir escribiendo todas mis aventuras, mi cámara fotográfica para tomar muchas fotos y dos personas bailando porque además de la cultura y el diseño me interesa conocer sus bailes y probarlos.

A la izquierda pongo mi sueño de ir a Barcelona a realizar mi maestría en diseño hotelero o restaurantes.

La otra frase es ¨You only live once¨ solo vives una vez en español, me gusta mucho porque me recuerda que no estamos aquí para quedarnos, estamos aquí para vivir y dejar nuestro granito de arena.

carro.jpg

Following the order of the left background there is a palette of paint with red, blue and white colors mixed to remind me that i have to take up the paint again (If you mix the colors you have purple and it is my favorite color).

On top of this is the photograph of a car painted in matte green, simulating the car i want to buy (actually just the color, because i'm not much of a car lover... but that matte green made me fall in love).

As a focal point i have my favorite phrase from ¨Debería, quisiera, podria, HICE¨ I should, i want, i could, i DID in english, because it is what drives me every day to work for my goals and get what i want... a few days ago i talked about it in this post, Debería, quisiera, podría, HICE so if you want to check it out feel welcome.

Siguiendo el orden de la izquierda de fondo hay una paleta de pintura con colores rojos, azules mezclados con blanco para recordar que tengo que volver a retomar la pintura (Si mezclas los colores tienes el púrpura y es mi color favorito).

Encima de esto esta la fotografía de un carro pintado de verde mate, simulando el carro que me quiero comprar (el color realmente, porque no soy muy amante de los carros... pero ese verde mate me enamoró).

Como punto focal tengo mi frase preferida de ¨Debería, quisiera, podría, HICE¨ porque es la que me impulsa todos los días a trabajar por mis metas y a conseguir lo que quiero... hace unos días hablé sobre ella en este post, Debería, quisiera, podría, HICE así que si quieres revisarlo sientete bienvenid@.

interior.jpg

Another important area is the right one below, which represents all the interior design in my life, the company i want to build, the experiences i want to get. I leave my Tripode logo, above the images to remind me also of my home decoration and accessory business.

Then i have the keys in a key holder simulating my dream of becoming independent and having my own apartment.

Following the route, i arrive at the phrase ¨Peace, love, Laugh¨ is a motto that i have and want to always carry with me, because it reminds me to always give out good vibes, get out of bad things, give all the love i can and always laugh and make others laugh.

I'm a dreamer, i know... but you know what they say, dreaming is FREE.

Otra zona importante es la derecha abajo, que representa todo el diseño de interiores en mi vida, la empresa que quiero construir, las experiencias que quiero obtener. Dejo mi logo de Tripode, encima de las imágenes para recordarme también de mi negocio de decoraciones y accesorios para la casa.

Luego tengo las llaves en un porta llaves simulando mi sueno de independizarme y tener mi propio apartamento.

Siguiendo el recorrido, llego a la frase ¨Peace, love, Laugh¨ es un lema que tengo y quiero siempre llevar conmigo, porque me recuerda a siempre repartir buenas vibras, salir de lo malo, dar todo el amor que pueda y siempre reir y hacer reir a los demás.

Soy una soñadora, lo sé... pero ya sabes lo que dicen, soñar es GRATIS.

frajnacentralcoloreslogo.jpg


This is my entry for the My vision board contest, initiated by @jaynie, founder of the Power House Creatives community, if you want to participate I leave you the link along with the tags #powerhousecreatives #hivevisionboard #art .

I also want to invite my friends @starstrings01, @heleana18, @wolfofnostreet, @lauramica and @ricardoh to participate.

Fources: Barcelona image, mapamundi siluet, plane siluet, Interior spaces, Pending lamps, Paint, cameta siluet, key holder, green car, notebook siluet, Silueta baile, Peace, love, laugh images, lake landscape, trees landscape.


Esta es mi entrada para el concurso de My vision board, iniciado por @jaynie, fundadora de la comunidad de Power House Creatives, si quieres participar te dejo el link junto con las etiquetas #powerhousecreatives #hivevisionboard #art .

También quiero invitar a participar a mis amigos @starstrings01, @heleana18, @wolfofnostreet, @lauramica y @ricardoh.

Fuentes: Imagen Barcelona, Silueta mapamundi, Silueta avion, Espacios interiores, Lamparas colgantes, Imagen pintura, Simbolo camara, Porta llaveros, Carro verde, Silueta libreta, Silueta baile, Peace, love, laugh imagenes, Paisaje lago, paisaje arboles.

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

1111.png 2222.png 3333.png 4444.png


--> Check out our products here <--


firma02.jpg

Sort:  

Hola, mi querida amiga @tripode

Me encantó tu tablero de sueños.Es bellísimo, colorido, multipropósito, personal, inteligente y mucho más.

Solo tengo que objetar una cosita. No solo se vive una vez. Somos Espíritus que Encarnamos y Desencarnamos infinitamente, con el fin de progresar eternamente. En la próxima vida recogeremos lo que sembremos en esta, y así, sucesivamente. Si es bueno, en la siguiente será mejor, pero, si no es tan bueno, saca tus propias cuentas jeje

Si en esta vida no puedes lograr tus metas por completo, no importa, tienes muchas más por delante para hacerlo.

Un abrazote

Hola querida amiga! La verdad es que cómo no conozco lo que pasa después de esta vida me limito a pensar que todo acaba aquí... pero que bonito pensamiento sobre la reencarnación ojalá que sea así como dices!

Esto es increíble. Me encantó como pudiste condensar en una imagen todo lo que quieres hacer. Sin dudas es una gran manera de tener siempre prensente a donde queremos llegar, y poder preguntarnos regularmente si las acciones que estoy tomando me van a permitir llegar hasta allí...
Espero que puedas lograr todos estos sueños y más 😃❤️

Así es, por lo menos tengo el primer paso definido hahaha ahora hay que trabajar duro para conseguirlo!!

Realmente genial tu tablero de sueños. Lo mejor es que sabes que si trabajas fuertemente podrás lograr todo lo que te propongas y muchísimo más.

Realmente espero que cada uno de esos sueños se cumpla, retomar la pintura, ese carro color mate, pero sobre todo deseo que puedas viajar por el mundo, yo que he tenido la oportunidad de conocer algunos países te digo que es algo grandioso.

Saludos! ☺️

Muchísimas gracias por leer mi post!! Y por tus hermosos deseos.

Cuáles paises has visitado? A ver enamórame a ver si los agrego a mi lista hahaha

No doubts your dreams are very big and meaningful. Seems like you do a lot of thinking on your own🤣🤣🤣making lots of sense though. Favorite color as purple 🤔I rarely see people choose that but it's great anyways.... Not to much of a car lover makes me ☺ smile. However your choice of car color seems cool as well as the painting I saw which displays the car really got me falling in love. 👌.

Thank you so much for reading the hole article!!! You know what they say ¨Work hard, Dream big and never give up¨.

That mate green it´s beautiful rigth!! I saw it the other day for the first time in the streets, and i was like: 😱wooooow

Lolzz.... Oooh it was a whoah from the street😅😅😜 am sure you'd soon see a black shinny one and be like 👇

hahahahaha i don´t like much black ones

Owk. Maybe purple will do the charm then. I guess you haven't come across one before?

Nope i haven´t but i don´t know why i don´t imagine purple as a good color in a car... eventhough is my favorite color. It´s weird tho haahahah

One phrase i love is ¨You only live once¨, i like it very much because it reminds me that we are not here to stay for an eternity, we are here to live and leave our little grain of sand to the world.

This is so true.

Thank you for reading!

Following the route, i arrive at the phrase ¨Peace, love, Laugh¨ is a motto that i have and want to always carry with me, because it reminds me to always give out good vibes, get out of bad things, give all the love i can and always laugh and make others laugh.


Positivity breeds Positivity... Thank you for deciding to take part in my #thoughtfuldailypost
!tip

I will be using it a lot! I´m always trying to spread good vibes!! Thank you for the support!

Most welcome ✌

🎁 Hi @tripode! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @wesphilbin!

Check out @wesphilbin blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

!tan


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @tripode.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

I heard about mood boards before (you as an interior designer probably too), but never a vision board. I like the idea and the positive vibe of yours. I hope you can fulfill your dreams!

Yeahh, this is a kind of moodboard... but with your dreams and goals. Very similar.

Buen post me gusto tu creatividad

Muchas gracias!

Wow, que bonita esta iniciativa, siempre es bueno plasmar lo que uno desea alcanzar, mucho éxito.

Claroo, dicen que cuando uno escribe las cosas en papel se cumplen! Anímate a participar que todavía le quedan unas cuantas horas al concurso.

"Soñar es gratis" y tener las metas claras y los objetivos que quieres alcanzar también te impulsan a lograrlos, es el paso No. 1.
Mucho éxito en el logro de todos esos sueños ✨

Dicen que cuando escribes tus metas es mas fácil que se cumplan, así que tienes razón ya tengo el primer paso listo! hahaha solo queda trabajar para ello. Gracias por tu visitaa!

Nice phrase

dreaming is FREE.
I really like your spirit , you are always positive and thinking big, and bringing good vibes. Nice post 👍

Thank you so much Rickardo, that's exactly what i want to give.

Nice phrase 😅

dreaming is FREE.

I like your spirit, you are always positive,thinking big and giving good vibes. Nice post friend 👍

Un tablero muy original, me encanta todos los toques personales que le diste🌟 Me identifiqué con la idea de aprender bailes de otras culturas, es súper divertido. ¡Gracias por la invitación! Veré si me animo a realizarlo jeje.

Muchas gracias nena! Sii sebe ser super divertido bailar todos los tipos de bailes.

@-@ Continue whta you want to happen in your life and you might get it someday. @tripode

Thank you so much, i am working hard to it!

This is really well done. Great job on putting together a vision board 😀

Thank you very much! I didn't have the chance to tell you in the program because i saw the messages late, but thanks for your good wishes and don't worry, we all have our own way of making posts, it doesn't matter if it's short and simple... we all have different tastes.