You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up Wednesday: Armoured

I understand you very well
I smile when I walk through the door of my house.
I have a business and the smile has to be on my face during working hours, nobody has to know if you are sad or if you have argued with your husband, they are the first.
Sometimes I feel like my smile fades when I get home.
But normally the smile accompanies me, I am smiling by nature.
I love talking to people, but nothing technical, just talking and clowning around a bit.
Public speaking is another thing, just thinking about it my body starts to sweat.
Writing also causes me concern, but little by little I am getting over it here, since nobody sees me or knows me haha
We are all very rare, but there is this our greatness, all different and all with small flaws, which make us unique.
Happy Wednesday


Te entiendo muy bien
Yo me pongo la sonrisa, cuando cruzo la puerta de mi casa.
Tengo un negocio y la sonrisa tiene que estar en mi cara las horas de trabajo, nadie tiene que saber si estas triste o si has discutido con tu marido, ellas son las primeras.
Algunas veces siento que mi sonrisa se borra cuando llego a casa.
Pero normal mente la sonrisa me acompaña, soy risueña por naturaleza.
Me encanta hablar con las personas, pero nada técnico, solo hablar y hacer un poco el payaso.
Otra cosa es hablar en público, solo con pensarlo mi cuerpo empieza a sudar.
También escribir me causa preocupación, pero poco a poco aquí lo voy superando, ya que nadie me ve ni me conoce jaja
Todos somos muy raros, pero hay esta nuestra grandeza, todos diferentes y todos con pequeñas taras, que nos hacen únicos.
Feliz miércoles

Sort:  

We are all very rare, but there is this our greatness, all different and all with small flaws, which make us unique.

This is true. I say something much the same: It's our imperfections that make each of us perfectly unique.

the mask of laughter, laughing at one is the best
IMGP9502.jpg

The ability to laugh at oneself is a strength.