Getting creative

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

I thought it would be a nice idea to paint some little terracota pots, a little job i thought would take a couple of hours and two days later i am still doing coats to thicken them up and neatening the edges! i was going to sell them at the creative market but tempted to keep haha

Which are your faves? I have a load more will post properly when i have finished finished.

IMG_4234 2.JPG

AF23C17D-444A-467C-AF39-C1FDBF41C646.JPG

C7810891-7D6A-44B1-8CB9-B21E8A4A3786.JPG

IMG_4232.JPG

Sort:  

Oh! What a great idea! Something to keep my girls busy and to brighten the garden next year. Splat ones for me.

haha yeah they were the easiest and i think maybe most effective might do them all like that next time!! it's a really good way to get nice looking pots without spending an arm and a leg,,,.... important when you have as many pots as me and the terracotta ones are rly good for the plants