A Few Leaf Pictures & A Song About Autumn

A Few Leaf Pictures & A Song About Autumn



img_0.6279153551686423.jpg


img_0.0017515863783723706.jpg



Hello friends,

There is a Turkish song about love and autumn and now I translate this song for you.

"If you see a falling leaf,"
"remember me..." You said.
As you know I...
Have fallen in love you in Autumn.

Everytime, when the begining of the every Autumn
With the yellow leaves,
And among the dead branches,
They all remind you to me.

The leaves which fall in the wind...
Is always the illusion of yours to me.
And again in an Autumn
you will come back to me.

Everytime, when the begining of the every Autumn
With the yellow leaves,
And among the dead branches,
They all remind you to me.

Actually there are a lot of version of this song. But this is the version that I like to listen too much. If you Google in net writing "sonbahar rüzgarları" you can find the other versions also.

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Don't write the next song, you better sing it for us on a video. 😜

Nice macro shots, well done!

Congratulations @xxxthorxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Nice leaf shots! But this is a sad autumn song! You should write a new song with happy ending!

Cheers.