From the waiting line | Born Again | PowerHouseCreatives Contest

heaven-3944867_960_720.webp
Heaven by giovannid in Pixabay

From the waiting line

I report from the waiting line to download the information contained in the life I just left to restart. I will take the opportunity to be here "consciously" to download information that I don't know if I will forget later.

Here, we associate by the first letter of the name we used in the last life. I'm waiting because my name begins with Z. I like the names by A and Z, beginning and end. My beehive knows this and it pleases me.

Souls form groups as clans, we are always the same ones with different roles. We are born into an extended family. Sometimes we are parents, sometimes we are children, sometimes spouses, sometimes just friends, and when we want to, we play at not getting together to learn from each other.

human-2954534_960_720.webp
Human by spirit111 in Pixabay

I'm an old soul. Nothing surprises me anymore about this process of going, accounting, and coming back for more. I have been born so many times that, if I want, I can go without back; but I love this return, especially because I leave signs to recognize some things, to be better at others.

A bit of a trap without being one, because from being born so much, some things have evolved in us, like the look for example. We used to be born with our hands clenched and afraid to open our eyes and we spent our days with our eyes glued together like cats. Now, we look at the one who is in front of us and we want to say "I recognize and honor you", but we cannot skip the law of cosmic respect or interfere with the growth of each one.

newborn-baby-990691_960_720.jpg
Newborn by cherylholt in Pixabay

If you are promoted, you can stop being born biologically. But, if you decide to be born, you must obey because the law of obedience has its own reason for being. Everything in the universe has an order, you cannot be the day without being the night and vice versa.

I liked my past life. The souls I shared with were kind. I didn't have great sufferings because I didn't get into debt. Lately, in every birth, I try not to get tangled up with the big companies. I come to enjoy my stay, that's why I appreciate so much the surprises and simple emotions.

If you want, one can agree to be born among the rich, but that is part of a process of growth of younger souls who confuse ABUNDANCE, with material abundance and that reserves great lessons and many mistakes to assimilate the true meaning of life.

Very rarely the old souls participate in wealthy family centers with great worldly power. We simply do not choose it because power corrupts and no matter how much spiritual clarity you have, power splashes and dirties.

We prefer to work as teachers, musicians, artists and any work that exercises sensitivity and meditation. We are characterized by maturity, sensitivity, appreciation of solitude, reflection and the search for inner satisfaction. Others say that we are silent, introverted, many label us as shy, that we do not fit in with our contemporaries in age and we get along better with the elderly or the aged, they believe that we are disconnected from the world. In reality, we are deepening our inner selves.

night-3331352_960_720.jpg
Night by giovannid in Pixabay

When we disincarnate, we can come back as fast or as slow as we want. I usually return quickly because I love the adrenaline that comes from the attachment of a zygote, I love the dark and quiet swimming in a matrix and the excitement of seeing the light for the first time. But, this time, I'm going to relax for a while. Here, there's no race, no rush, the time in the Universe is perfect. There, everything has become competition, speed, shock... the survival of the fittest, a semantic ghost.

My turn. I have to turn in my accounts. I haven't decided when I'll be reborn yet. I will study in more detail what my intuition dictates. I empathize with younger souls and the suffering they endure if they choose to learn from pain, I respect that. But I accompany better the initiatives for the learning by the way of the LOVE. We all deserve to be loved. I'm loving myself right now, I'm giving myself permission to give myself some time.

nature-3337297_960_720.jpg
Nature by giovannid in Pixabay

36811967_10216651620944235_8001620619017846784_n .png

@zeleiracordero

For your kind reading, THANK YOU

18/03/2020

In response to @zord189 PowerHouseCreatives Contest | Born Again(Contest Details). If you are interested, find out here


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDJsbeCbpf3MdQcW1ZYtaTZnvLfyFZRNFG4LoJqfmkY2foWx4nrDKbfnugjYyWWsWXn4FCGtZ65gnzczMeko7.gif
Banner Animated by @zord189/hive-114105

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn4JDSHft3GphBqVKHEUcxbM9UTHZ5bDxsnoyXC5b8QRPHY3jT9KdtfXvzgCLfbNhJAGDLpprH7qiwh6FKoJCrcUgDTXPsFoBhhdjKqwxrS8W2.jpg


GEMS hive-148441

Sort:  

Beautiful piece of writing, @zeleiracordero. It really makes me think about life beyond this life, whether we can be more than one thing, and if perhaps reincarnation gives us the gift of reliving and retrying at this wondrous thing called life.

It is beautiful how you have told this story.

I'm glad you liked it, @carolinacardoza!

Great writing and lots of truths within. 💕

Thank you,my friend! 💞

A very creative response to this contest's subject matter this week, and very well-written!

Thank you, my dear @free-reign! 💕