Photography | The Eclipse Moon


I took this photo with my phone just right before sunset and night falls. The moon was brightly lit and for the first time, you can actually see a clear crisp Eclipse shaped over it which reminds me of our recent hardfork 24.

I took out my phone to snap this. I'm currently using the Huawei p20 and the camera is still pretty good.

Tomorrow is the second lockdown for Malaysia and everyone is asked to stay home for work. I would still be going to the office because I kind of like it better there. I wing a two monitor setup 2hich gives me plenty of work area to do my 3d tasks. Best part of working in the office is that you don't have to bring work home. Once I clock out at 6.30pm, it's all my me time.

I'm glad it's Wednesday today, that means weekend is just around the corner and I can't wait!

Hope you guys have a great week.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. If you haven't heard of VAULT, time to explore. It might be our next payout scheme which I'm looking forward to work with.

https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveupme/hiveupme-latest-update-08-09-2020

Eh you can still go to office ah? Take care man

Hahaha, government said 10% lo