Hive Creative Contest | The Perfect Pitch(Contest Details)

image.png
Photo by Austin Distel on Unsplash

I have decided to open this contest that I used to host weekly for my community 'Powerhousecreatives' to the public. Now everyone can join.

For starters, this contest will have a duration of approximately 1 week and a new contest will be announced every Tuesday (GMT+8) of the week. The results for the contest that week would be announced the following Monday night (1 week deadline) (GMT+8).

This contest genre will vary from drawing challenges, photo prompts, writing challenge and many more that will inspire you to think out of the box.


Sell Me Your Product

Now imagine that you are a business person moving around, looking for customers/investors who would be interested in buying your product. You've prepared a deck of slides to show them and you are so sure that they would love your revolutionary product that will maybe save the world, revolutionize how people live their life or connect people.

In this week's contest, I want you to sell me a product. Not just any product, your product. It can be your invention, or something that already exist in this world. Tell me why I should invest in your product and if I like it, maybe I will invest 2 HIVE for your product.

Get your creative brain cracking and start selling!


The Perfect Pitch


 

Criterias :

  1. Find/Pick a product to sell.
  2. It can be your own invention or something that already exist in this world.
  3. Treat this contest as your pitch proposal and sell us your product.
  4. Tell us what's so good about it and why.

 

Submission :

  1. Your Entries(Hive Post)are to be posted here in the comment section below.

  2. One entry is allowed per participant.

  3. This contest must be done as a Hive Post.

  4. Post title must include 'Hive Creative Contest' and with your own title.

 

Rewards :

Top Favourites Entries = 2 HIVE Each

 

Deadline :

Sunday Night, 1/11/2020, 5.59PM (South Africa Time)


Happy Contest-ing!~


Thank you for supporting this contest every week and I hope to read many more interesting entries this coming week!

Happy Contest-ing.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized HIVE Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you for your support. If you haven't heard of VAULT, time to explore. It might be our next payout scheme which I'm looking forward to work with.

https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveupme/hiveupme-latest-update-08-09-2020