You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The journey of Homesteading | Meet my Quails!

I honestly see a massive push back to getting back to the cores of homesteading. It's something I want to start doing myself full scale within the next 1-3 years starting from a brand new plot of land and documenting it along the way. Homesteading for the win!

Sort:  

Definitely and I have no idea if I just see it more because I am now in contact with anti-system people or it has always been like this, but it seems like people are definitely waking up and starting to take actions against the status quo man. That sounds amazing, you really should get to it, it's fun as hell and I can't express how satisfying it is too go out to your yard, gather food and then cook it that very same day, it has a ping that no other cooking style comes close to it.

Homesteading for the win!