This Ripped At My Heart

in Homesteadinglast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I knew having my own homestead would come with many challenges that I would need to overcome. But I also knew these challenges would take me out of my comfort zone and allow me to grow and experience life in a more fulfilling way. What I didn’t know was how much heartache and tough decisions that would end up coming with it.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gubbatv.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @gubbatv,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Voted for this

Thank you for your support @gubbatv, really appreciate it! 👍
Without imposing and as we are in a renewal period for proposals, if you could take a look at the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal - #248 as well 😁

Yes life is all about accepting challenges and break comfort zone !