A PLANT ROSELLE SEEDS BESIDE MY PUMPKIN VEGETABLE PLANT.

in Homesteadinglast year

IMG_20221113_164834_961.jpg

I just wanted to drop a quick one about this Roselle seeds plants that is growing across my pumpkin vegetable plant. If I must confess i don't have a clue how it started growing,all I know is that I was growing a pumpkin vegetable plant at that spot but a lot of questions crossed my mind about the development of the plant, I mean the Roselle seeds. I don't know if the plant has been planted before bi started using the land, I am not sure.


Though, it's a plant I am familiar with ever since I was a teenager because my deceased Mum usually used them to make a popular drink called "zobo" drink juice. Of course, I am going to do that in the near future.

IMG_20221113_164817_712.jpg

Touching it, I observed that it is getting dry and if you want to do the zobo drink juice you must allow the Roselle seeds flower to dry off before you can boil it for use.


You can click below to view some of my projects.
PART ONE OF THE BROODER PEN CONSTRUCTION:- CLICK HERE👉🏻SOURCE

PART TWO OF THE BROODER PEN CONSTRUCTION:- CLICK HERE👉🏻SOURCE

PART THREE OF THE PROJECT,THE BIRDS ARE NOW 2WEEKS PLUS:- CLICK HERE👉🏻SOURCE

Also thanks to @balte , @schlees and @satren for their upvote. I really appreciate.


Thanks for stopping by to view my blog. Please do have a wonderful day ahead.@peterale cares🤭

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 134 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Congratulations @peterale! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 43000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 44000 upvotes.
You received more than 70000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.
You received more than 4000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 5000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!