“The Golden Rule” House Built On Crypto

Mat 7:12 Therefore all things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them: for this is the law and the prophets.

If you were to lose your spouse to a brutal attack with a machete knife, what would you hope people would do for you?

According to Jesus this is what we should do for this family.

CF4BB550-52AC-4D84-9D63-7BF9E1D33103.jpeg

D065E927-CDAE-464B-B672-1ADF75CC05B2.jpeg

I think it is really cool that my Steemit and Hive account, plus the generosity of a few here on this crypto site, is able to build a home for those who have lost their husband/daddy, thus fulfilling the words of Jesus to do to others as you would have them do for you.

Additionally I have been sending almost all of my income for delivering food. All for the glory of the Name of Jesus.

God bless!
Daddy William

Sort:  

Hello my friend! :D

Wow, that looks great, the workers are doing an amazing job. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you! Hopefully we will have the roof on this week allowing work during rain. God bless!

Amen to that, with the speed their putting it together without a roof, I can only imagine how fast they'll be once the weather isn't a factor. :D

God bless you and yours! :D

Wow coming along great well done to everyone that has contributed in anyway.

I've got more donations of hive 30 hive from @karenb54 and another 10 from @dswigle. I transferred to you.

We trust God to bless you more abundantly and provide for every need.
Shalom.