Festival de musica folclorica week 2 / Luisa Teresa - Serenata Guayanesa / Cover by @jpulido0306

in VDC - Villa de Cura4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Queridos amigos de #3speak y #hive me complace estar con ustedes una vez más.

Dear friends of # 3speak and #hive I am pleased to be with you once again.

Les comparto mi entrada para el festival de música folclórica en su semana número 2, con el tema Luisa Teresa del Grupo Serenata Guayanesa

I share my entry for the folk music festival in its week number 2, with the theme Luisa Teresa from Grupo Serenata Guayanesa

Espero que les guste y lo disfruten como yo disfruté al grabarlo para ustedes.

I hope you like it and enjoy it as I enjoyed recording it for you.

Luisa Teresa

Que bello es amar con la ilusión del primer amor
que dulce es cantar cuando se canta con el corazón
En ti yo encontré donde forjar esta gran pasión
Para ti he de cantar mujer ideal y de mi ensoñación

Que bello es amar con la ilusión del primer amor
que dulce es cantar cuando se canta con el corazón
En ti yo encontré donde forjar esta gran pasión
Para ti he de cantar mujer ideal y de mi ensoñasión

Eres para mi la más fragante flor
que perfuma el aire que respiro yo
si me miras tú jamás te he de olvidar
acepta esta canción que canto para ti

Eres para mi la más fragante flor
que perfuma el aire que respiro yo
si me miras tú jamás te he de olvidar
acepta esta canción que canto para ti

No me olvides mujer encantadora
que llevas en el alma un mundo de ilusión
y te juro que seremos felices cantando siempre unidos
esta canción de amor

No me olvides mujer encantadora
que llevas en el alma un mundo de ilusión
y te juro que seremos felices cantando siempre unidos
esta canción de amor

Luisa Teresa

How beautiful it is to love with the illusion of first love
how sweet it is to sing when you sing with your heart
In you I found where to forge this great passion
For you I have to sing an ideal woman and of my reverie

How beautiful it is to love with the illusion of first love
how sweet it is to sing when you sing with your heart
In you I found where to forge this great passion
For you I have to sing an ideal woman and of my reverie

You are for me the most fragrant flower
that perfumes the air that I breathe
If you look at me, I will never forget you
accept this song that I sing for you

You are for me the most fragrant flower
that perfumes the air that I breathe
If you look at me, I will never forget you
accept this song that I sing for you

Don't forget me lovely woman
that you carry in your soul a world of illusion
and I swear to you that we will be happy singing always together
this love song

Don't forget me lovely woman
that you carry in your soul a world of illusion
and I swear to you that we will be happy singing always together
this love song


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @jpulido0306! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Una gran participación con esta gran pieza, y tu gran interpretación. Como única corrección es que este vals en efecto fue popularizado por el grupo vocal Serenata Guayanesa, pero el autor es el compositor Julio Añez. Hay que estar pendiente con los datos básicos de los temas o covers que subimos a nuestras redes sociales.

El resto es excelente y nos gustó mucho esta entrada!

Nuestras coordenadas: