Festival de Música Folclórica Semana 1 / Folk Music Festival Week 1 - Tributo a Reinaldo Armas / Tribute to Reinaldo Armas - Egoismo Cover by @luishitho


_
Hola familia de hive# espero estén bien, el día de hoy estaré haciendo mi primera presentación en el Festival De Música Folclórica en triubuto al cantante Reynaldo Armas, soy nuevo en esto de la música, canto poquito pero ahí voy, les traigo este tema que lo escucho desde muy temprana edad antes de salir al colegio recuerdo que siempre lo pasaban en la radio, yo espero les guste y sea de su agrado mi interpretación.

Hello hive family # I hope you are well, today I will be making my first presentation at the Folk Music Festival in triumph to the singer Reynaldo Armas, I am new to music, I sing a little but here I go, I bring you this song that I listen to it from an early age before going to school I remember that they always played it on the radio, I hope you like it and my interpretation is to your liking.

artworks-000027764866-10votw-t500x500.jpg

Reynaldo Armas

Egoismo

En silencio he sufrido tantas penas
Por ser mi alma tan buena y no poderla controlar
Que pesar
Si nunca he dado motivos
No conozco el egoísmo
Y a nadie le hago mal

En silencio he sufrido tantas penas
Por ser mi alma tan buena y no poderla controlar
Que pesar
Si nunca he dado motivos
No conozco el egoísmo
Y a nadie le hago mal

Si esa es la vida
La que nos marca el camino
Que debemos recorrer
Para mal o para bien
A mi me toco esta ruta
Y que le vamos a hacer
Si hay que perder
Aun no estoy resignado
Déjenme seguir luchando
Que mi deseo es vencer

Si esa es la vida
La que nos marca el camino
Que debemos recorrer
Para mal o para bien
A mi me toco esta ruta
Y que le vamos a hacer
Si hay que perder
Aun no estoy resignado
Déjenme seguir luchando
Que mi deseo es vencer

Soy sincero
Aunque tengo mil defectos
No soy el hombre perfecto
Yo tan solo soy normal
Que será
Y hasta me han sorprendido
Por ser humilde y sencillo
Me han querido maltratar

Soy sincero
Aunque tengo mil defectos
No soy el hombre perfecto
Yo tan solo soy normal
Que será
Y hasta me han sorprendido
Por ser humilde y sencillo
Me han querido maltratar

Si esa es la vida
La que nos marca el camino
Que debemos recorrer
Para mal o para bien
A mi me toco esta ruta
Y que le vamos a hacer
Si hay que perder
Aun no estoy resignado
Déjenme seguir luchando
Que mi deseo es vencer

Si esa es la vida
La que nos marca el camino
Que debemos recorrer
Para mal o para bien
A mi me toco esta ruta
Y que le vamos a hacer
Si hay que perder
Aun no estoy resignado
Déjenme seguir luchando
Que mi deseo es vencer

Reynaldo Armas

selfishness

In silence I have suffered so many sorrows
For being my soul so good and not being able to control it
What regret
If I have never given reasons
I don't know selfishness
And I do no one wrong

In silence I have suffered so many sorrows
For being my soul so good and not being able to control it
What regret
If I have never given reasons
I don't know selfishness
And I do no one wrong

If that's life
The one that shows us the way
What should we go through
For better or for worse
This route is my turn
And what are we going to do?
If there is to lose
I'm not resigned yet
Let me keep fighting
That my desire is to win

If that's life
The one that shows us the way
What should we go through
For better or for worse
This route is my turn
And what are we going to do?
If there is to lose
I'm not resigned yet
Let me keep fighting
That my desire is to win

I am honest
Although I have a thousand defects
I am not the perfect man
I'm just normal
What will be
And they have even surprised me
For being humble and simple
They have wanted to mistreat me

I am honest
Although I have a thousand defects
I am not the perfect man
I'm just normal
What will be
And they have even surprised me
For being humble and simple
They have wanted to mistreat me

If that's life
The one that shows us the way
What should we go through
For better or for worse
This route is my turn
And what are we going to do?
If there is to lose
I'm not resigned yet
Let me keep fighting
That my desire is to win

If that's life
The one that shows us the way
What should we go through
For better or for worse
This route is my turn
And what are we going to do?
If there is to lose
I'm not resigned yet
Let me keep fighting
That my desire is to win

Sort:  

Nuestras coordenadas:

Congratulations @luishitho! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  

Hermosa interpretacion te felicito