You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your content seen on Hive - A curator's perspective

Goodmorning and I made it to the end but tl.dr I had to look up. Ok too long didn’t read Doesn’t excist in a bloggers life.

I loved the post and all of it is true. I have been on steem and here everyday since 1-1-18 and saw a lot of complaints and I also had a few in bad times. But I am here for me and making my library of life and do what’s needed to make it grand.

Being a greeter for daily curation in @hethaveyamet and a founder of discord help channel the terminal I see complaints every day.

I have one answer READ PEOPLE READ. We have the redfishrally now. And makes neat contests for them nd they can win amazing prizes. But the simplest things are not done to succeed. So my added advice is read and take advice or tips.
Note: the tips blog we made was not read by all contestants , it’s not for me i knew all the tips already.

And if you are in it for the money GO . You will be here a while.

Thanks for letting me blow of steam and the nice read. And for the record I was a nickelback fan

Have a great Sunday and stay safe
Britt

Sort:  

Haha hello there! I actually remember you even before when you were still a minnow (back when I was curating 24/7 lol). Now I've been seeing you a lot especially on introduction posts of new authors.

Oh damn you also receive complaints? I hope they do understand now after you have said the advice. I've seen authors who want other people to read their posts but won't even comment on others' post and support them lol.

And for the record I was a nickelback fan

WAS? What happened why you stopped listening to them?