A stroke of luck has brought me to Splinterlands (my start in the game).

Sin título-1.png

Hola guerreros de #Splinterlands, quisiera presentarme, ya que soy un nuevo usuario del juego tan popular llamado #Splinterlands, por lo que quiero dar a conocer como llegue a #Splinterlands.

Para ser sincero yo no conocía este juego, por lo que me entere fue gracias al usuario llamado @zonadigital21, el cual me presento este juego como un juego de cartas y batallas épicas donde se compite con otras personas en línea, donde el ganador se define depende la estrategia que se use, cartas o habilidades que tengan dichas cartas.

Ahora es momento de decirles como logre entrar en #Splinterlands, bueno como ya venía diciendo el usuario antes mencionado, me comento que para poder entrar en el juego y poder participar en las recompensas de la temporada tenía que comprar un libro llamado #Spellbook, dicho libro tiene un valor de 10$ pagados en la moneda interna del juego u otras formas con las cuales podemos pagar.

Hello #Splinterlands warriors, I would like to introduce myself, as I am a new user of the very popular game called #Splinterlands, so I want to let you know how I got to #Splinterlands.

To be honest I did not know this game, so I found out was thanks to the user called @zonadigital21, which introduced me to this game as a card game and epic battles where you compete with other people online, where the winner is defined depends on the strategy used, cards or skills that have such cards.

Now it's time to tell you how I managed to get into #Splinterlands, well as I was saying the user already mentioned above told me that in order to enter the game and to participate in the rewards of the season I had to buy a book called #Spellbook, the book has a value of $ 10 paid in the internal currency of the game or other ways with which we can pay.

divider_chaos-legion_600.png

image.png

divider_chaos-legion_600.png

Al ser un usuario nuevo en #Splinterlands no tengo el dinero para realizar esta compra, no digo que soy nuevo en Hive, ya que hay una cuenta anterior con el nombre @dnagamer a la cual perdí el acceso porque perdí las llaves para poder acceder al la cuenta, pero eso no me quita la idea para volver a intentarlo de nuevo y crear una cuenta nueva para poder disfrutar de algunos juegos que tiene esta red.

Pero como la suerte del ser venezolano es tan grande, logre obtener un código, el cual me permite tener acceso a todas las temporadas del juego, incluyen las recompensas, alquileres y próximamente poder unirme a un clan.

¿Pero como obtuve este código?

Mi hermano @zonadigital21 es muy activo en Twitter, y se encontró con un usuario llamado (BlockRaiders Guild), el cual estaba haciendo un sorteo de códigos promocionales para comprar el Spellbook, y afortunadamente él fue el ganador de este código y como él ya tiene el libro comprado decidió dármelo ami.

Acá adjunto una imagen

Being a new user in #Splinterlands I do not have the money to make this purchase, I do not say that I am new to Hive, as there is a previous account with the name @dnagamer to which I lost access because I asked for the keys to access the account, but that does not take away the idea to try again and create a new account to enjoy some games that has this network.

But as the luck of being Venezuelan is so great, I managed to get a code, which allows me to have access to all seasons of the game, including rewards, rentals and soon to join a clan.

But how did I get this code?

My brother @zonadigital21 is very active on Twitter, and he came across a user called (BlockRaiders Guild), which was doing a draw for promotional codes to buy the Spellbook, and fortunately he was the winner of this code and as he already has the book purchased he decided to give it to me.

Here I attach an image

divider_chaos-legion_600.png

Screenshot_1.png

divider_chaos-legion_600.png

Oficialmente, no he realizado mis primeras batallas, pero me estoy enfocando principalmente en aprender más sobre cada una de las cartas, habilidades y reglas de batalla.

Por lo poco que he visto, el juego ofrece una gran variedad de cartas, para poder empezar una batalla, con personajes muy coloridos que tienen sus propias habilidades y elementos.

También veo que hay algunas cartas que tienen un costo muy elevado, por lo que dudo que logre comprar alguna, pero aun así entiendo que este alto costo se debe a la utilidad o el gran poder que poseen estas cartas, pero de momento estaré jugando con las cartas gratuitas que me da el juego.

Officially, I haven't done my first battles, but I'm mainly focusing on learning more about each of the cards, skills and battle rules.

From what little I have seen, the game offers a great variety of cards, to be able to start a battle, with very colorful characters that have their own abilities and elements.

I also see that there are some cards that have a very high cost, so I doubt that I will be able to buy any of them, but even so I understand that this high cost is due to the utility or the great power that these cards have, but for the moment I will be playing with the free cards that the game gives me.

divider_chaos-legion_600.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

divider_chaos-legion_600.png

Tengo muchas ideas en mente y una de ellas es comprar #DEC y cartas #NFTS con las ganancias recolectadas de cada una de las publicaciones que yo aga.

De esta forma estaré ampliando mi colección de cartas y así poder realizar mejores batallas, al igual veo que la moneda #DEC es de mucha utilidad en este juego y por ese motivo compraré #DEC con las recompensas ganadas en mis publicaciones y esta moneda la estaré utilizando para alquilar cartas, aunque no sé que cartas alquilar aún, pero para eso le estaré pidiendo ayuda a mi hermano para así aprender el uso correcto de estos alquileres.

Hemos llegado al final de esta publicación, pronto estarás viendo mas contenido de Spliterlans y también contenido #Gaming de todo tipo, ya que este Blog quiero que sea dedicado a los videojuegos .

Me despido de ustedes y cualquier sugerencia que tengan para mejorar mi contenido sera bien recibida.

I have many ideas in mind and one of them is to buy #DEC and #NFTS cards with the profits collected from each of the publications that I make.

In this way I will be expanding my collection of cards and thus be able to make better battles, I also see that the #DEC currency is very useful in this game and for that reason I will buy #DEC with the rewards earned in my publications and this currency I will be using it to rent cards, although I do not know which cards to rent yet, but for that I will be asking for help to my brother to learn the correct use of these rentals.

We have reached the end of this post, soon you will be seeing more Spliterlans content and also #Gaming content of all kinds, since I want this Blog to be dedicated to video games .

I say goodbye to you and any suggestions you have to improve my content will be welcome.

Sort:  

Hola, pasando a saludar y a regalarte
!LOLZ 🤣
!PIZZA 🍕
!MEME

What did the hotdog say to the bun?
Listen buddy, i'm going to be frank with you.

Credit: reddit
@dnagameroficial, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @freed99

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/8)

¡Hola gracias, amigo!!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
freed99 tipped dnagameroficial (x1)
@zonadigital21(2/5) tipped @dnagameroficial (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I really hope you like the game and if you have any questions do not hesitate to tell me, or you can also ask us on the Hive NFT Game Latino discord server and we will gladly help you, I hope to see your battles soon brother !PIZZA

Thank you brother for your support ok ok I will keep you posted if I have any questions.

Congratulations @dnagameroficial! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido a la comunidad y a este gran juego de nuestra red SPLINTERLANDS. Te deseamos mucha suerte en tus batallas y mucho éxito. Solo no pierdas tus claves de nuevo XD.

Gracias… Si tendré mucho cuidado para que no pase de nuevo ja, ja, ja.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hivenftgamela ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

Buenísimo, tu hermano tiene mucha suerte sin lugar a dudas. Es bueno verte en el juego. Ya sabes que cuentas con la Guild Cryptolibertad.

Voy a seguir practicando en el juego para así luego pertenecer al clan.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @zonadigital21.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more