Sort:  

Wow, you look great, the greatest success friend @elamental

Thank you for all the support. Your @abundance.tribe idol submission looks great on there! I had to make certain the main source of support over the years was represented well on the case - I think I did a good job formatting it all.

Excellent really fascinated me. A hug @elamental

@lisbethseijas - I replied to your email about your other design btw.

If friend in what you have ready ready to send again

I resent the email again. It should be at the top of your inbox now.

Nice put me down for 1!

I did not create any nft market... The Meme marketplace was something I wanted help build but the meme community was dead set on copy and paste. Hopefully, you can further utilize the meme market place there. I personally prefer nftshowroom anymore. There are some cool metaverse music stuff happening I tagged ya in a post last week. https://nftshowroom.com/dynamicgreentk/collection/tygertyger_otr-portraits-20_elamental

Ah my bad, I just updated the post to reflect as such. That is a cool ELAmental mage NFT - kinda scary seeing myself in that thing haha. We are working on how to create more NFT's for our art and music ova here, its still on the sketch board, but we have some talented folks on the team to manifest.

Awesome! Have you seen https://tribaldex.com/openhive yet? I think @juliakponsford and @clayboyn should be able to be of great assistance at least in pointing yalls in the right direction as they are basically the Hive NFT peeps.

I have not seen openhive before... quite expensive to get listed there.

What is the best way to contact the folks you tagged there? Is there a Discord server you share with them?

Thank you, I am going to jump in the chat right after dinner.

great work and awesome art! ;)

Same to you brotha! Thank you for providing such an awesome entry that landed on side-B of the cassette USB! Congratulations, I am still working on finishing the album book.

I am so happy that you have finished this cool project. The cassette looks amazing. Looking forward to the NFT version!

Bro I am trying so hard to find the best way to harness NFTs for our art and music... I welcome any ideas here. I am still having trouble wrapping my head around the NFT concept, and also where to produce them effectively that also gives me parameters with specific options of what they can do. Will NFT Studios have functions like this for artists, or is it more geared towards gaming NFTs?

Will NFT Studios have functions like this for artists, or is it more geared towards gaming NFTs?

Eventually, yes. But we are still far away from that. This is a totally new field. I think the technology is ready, there are not just many people tapping into it. I have a lot of cool ideas about how musicians can monetize NFTs and cryptos.

I want to hear all of them... privately haha. Let's do this!

This is an amazing idea! I'm looking at physical copies of my debut album and this will be such a cool product to sell at gigs!
Great to have you on board at NFT Tunz too.

@nfttunz - Honored to be here on the ground floor on NFTs... just trying to find the best method to launch. I have a lot of questions, do you guys mint on NFT Showroom or do you use openhive?

Yes I definitely want one, well done Brother, so happy that all of this has come together, I know you still have some work to do, but great to hear you have a team with you to help out. Probably best to wait till after the crazy xmas period to get my send, this will be a great Solstice Gift to myself xxxxx

Thank you for the support sista! I see you have come far on Hive since the last time we checked in. Congrats! I am getting there...

HOLY BAGUMBA! I love it bro! It's so awesome! Congratz! that's a ton of hardwork you put in there...Rooting for more success and to accomplished more works in the future. 🤘🤘🤘

Thanks fam, we got something spicy cookin' up for you brotha... stay tuned and active.

Owwwoohhhhhh... That's sounds fun and exciting lets go!

This is great news, I'm really glad you are achieving your dreams and being part of it makes me very excited, this project really has a lot of strength!!! thanks for making me part of your world brother. Good luck and strength for what is to come, if it is within my reach I can continue to help.