Sort:  

That is pretty cool that some artists you click with just moved near ya! The housing market is insane in the portland and in my opinion the fact that young talented people are moving to Portland, despite the political climate, gives me a little hope for that beautiful area. I would love to move to that area to be close to the soil food web school near portland.
So keep crushing it and being a positive influence for your community!
PS no videos from that night🧐😄

I was also surprised when I heard they we're moving here, but just as happy and excited as I was surprised! Super stoked to throw down some collabs with these kids!

No videos?? What do you mean?

There is no video in this post.

There certainly is. LBRY video, try it on an alternate browser.

No dude that is lbry not this hive post and that video from the post after this still doesnt play. All good. Happy travels✌️

LBRY habnashery haha. Its all good on my end. LMK if anyone else ever has issues with these LBRY videos, trying to get to the bottom of it.