Sort:  

Re: Hive Is RightWing

S'true. Full of crazy right wingers and conspiracy theorists.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Hive Is RightWing

The real reason normies are never going to join.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Hive Is RightWing

THIS! When your platform is so littered with right-wing extremists that Parler users are turned off by it, you have a user acquisition problem

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Re: Hive Is RightWing

Honestly. IDK how I do it. I should sell out. Pretty sure more than 15 of the top 20 are right wing.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Hive Is RightWing

Don't be scared.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Hive Is RightWing

GTFO

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Hive Is RightWing

No.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Hive Is RightWing

Are you literally shaking right now?

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Hive Is RightWing

I am, but my hands is attached to my penis and I might not actually be suffering from fear.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Hive Is RightWing

"Hive is so damn righwing that I feel scared here."

WOW you are scared? Pussy. So basically you are a triggered commie. Fucking baby. If the platform is liberal you'd be okay?

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Hive Is RightWing

Lol. Love this

--
See this post at AnonRamblings