SO SAD BUT HOW DID IT HAPPENED?



405opf1el1pejm8c_2348067481281_status_466ec0a5ebf748cf99903159e5ee2ab5.jpg

10 days ago i was so excited to have discovered a new Community and was happy to be part of the first people to start posting in the new Community, but something really terrible happened, something really sad happened.

After the post I made about "STUMBLING TO THE COLOR WOLVES UNITED COMMUNITY (my new family)" I was so excited to have had new friends already, but I needed to use liketu to post, just so I can get more attention has advised by my new friend and admin of the color wolves United "@atyh", And so I tried my possible best to login to liketu with my posting key but I was having issues with my hive keys, I tried all my possible best but it wasn't working. I was so sad and discouraged at some points, because I needed to login, besides I was already having new set of friends, and so I had to just wave it off my head, and continue Posting in other communities, well talking about friends aside from this Community that has really make hive a very happy place to be at are @gone-hive, @maxwellmarcusart, @royalpeek, @nkemakonam89, @whitestallion, @johnuko, @paradoxtma, @manny-uncharted, @somuchgrace/r9pz1r, @blacktarri, and let me not forget @hivebuzz the only one that keeps track of my job here. all the people I have mentioned here, and the few more I didn't mention has been so good to me by their understanding, and some even offered to help me out. it wouldn't have been easy without you all and so I really appreciate you all for being part of my family here on hive.

BACK TO THE STORY LINE

So today has I was just thinking about why I can't login with my hive keys, i thought maybe I should give it the last try, and boom, it worked hehe. it was more like magic or should I say a miracle? I really don't know how it happened, but I'm so super excited about it and I'm fully here again.

I am so happy

all pictures are mine


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations Dear. You deserve the best always. Hive has so much to offer us, aside the rewards we are getting. We are here to meet new friends. It is good as you recognise those of us that are valuable to you. Keep winning dear @juicygoddess 😘

Thanks so much @royalpeek , hive is a good place to make cool friends indeed, you guys showed it to me🥂

I am glad you didn't give up. High five👍💪💃💃💃😄😄

For your new community discovery, I give it a visit🥰

Yes baby, oh really? You need to, it's nice 🥰 thanks so much my darling @nkemakonam89

Congratulations to you dear @juicygoddess.
You are really in the right place.
Thank you for acknowledging me as one of the most valuable people.
I'm glad to meet you as a new friend.

Thanks @johnuko for being here for me, you are really a good family, cheers🥂

@juicygoddess your welcome
Come and join Hive Learners Community
You would verify your account on our Discord channel

Oh really? I will go check them out and know their rules and what is expected, thanks darling @gone-hive you are the best🧡

Are you on Discord?
I need to tell you something about your writing, tags and Communities that would appreciate your content

Welcome back, I didn't realise you had login issues. Do feel free to use the "Help" button and submit a support ticket if you are having issues.

Oh yes thanks so much @elmerlin I tried using it but I didn't see a question tag for my isuse that was why. Thanks so much

Congrats and weldone @juicygoddess. Keep exploring and keep being a beautiful as ever