Walk On a Motorbike

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

HI EVERYONE, WELCOME TO MY HIVE BLOG

Hello everyone, in this occasion let me post about Roads seek tranquility by riding a motorbike.

img_0.5488116221433498.jpg

img_0.03182680427537755.jpg

This is a photo of my train when I ride a motorbike on the road, actually this shouldn't be done but because I have done it often and maybe I am used to it, many have forbidden me, even scolded me when I did this but I like it. it, and become my personal habit.

img_0.8891974217677816.jpg

The first, second, and third photos, this is a photo when I ride a motorcycle on the road, this is what I like, especially if there is a GoPro camera that can be stuck on a helmet, like a motovloger on YouTube, I would be very happy, don't even need to be tired hold a special cellphone to take videos or take photos like this.

img_0.20757793489093773.jpg

The fourth and fifth photos I took on the train when the motorbike was stopped and I happened to be standing around the Islamic center mosque. This is a photo I took because I like to take photos of motorbikes, not only like taking photos when riding, and I also like to take them while standing like this, I don't know what the purpose is but I just like myself.

img_0.6468639822156312.jpg

Riding a motorbike is my hobby, no matter how I like to ride, I most want to take a walk to a nice and beautiful place, but I can't do that now, maybe in the future or when I have to do it, hopefully I can do all my wishes.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Congratulations @akhyar23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.
You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

Vot balek 😆

Aman brother😂

Teuh tapinjam siat hahahha

Boleh sini² 😂

Manteppp

Hahahah, thanks joi😂

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency