Cox's Bazar Tour: For the first time along with wife - Day 03/Last Day.

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

I talked about the first day in this post and the second day in this post.
Now it's about the last day out of 3 days.

IMG_20200304_154807.jpg

We enjoyed a lot the last day and we became kinda tired of visiting so many places.
And I don't know why... my wife felt kind of sick.
She was like... vomiting and was facing headaches also.

IMG_20200304_090308.jpg

There... she was staying on that balcony for the last time on this trip.

We were still in the same hotel and we had a buffet breakfast for that too.
We went to the restaurant for the breakfast but my wife couldn't eat in peace as she was not feeling well so I couldn't eat that much too for her although the breakfast menu of that day was better.

Well... we had to leave the hotel at around 12 pm that day as we only booked the hotel for till then.

Before we leave the hotel, I talked with a friend who works in a big hotel in Cox's Bazar and he managed a big flat of three rooms for us at a cheap rate so that we can stay the day as we were leaving the place at the night.

Then we went there.

That's a very big hotel with a big basement.
I liked it till I reach the room where we stayed and I didn't like those rooms.

IMG_20200304_153538.jpg
There was a very big place beside that hotel and I made a paper plane and flew it from that balcony.

We stayed there for some time and we ate our lunch there.
I had to go downstairs leaving my wife alone to order lunch and then we got lunch in our room.

The lunch was nice but my wife couldn't eat much as she was feeling unwell.
We took rest for some time after lunch and after we took a shower.

Then when it was already afternoon, we left the hotel and went to the beach.

IMG_20200304_161252.jpg

I rented two beachchairs for us with a big umbrella and we chilled there.
The air was so fresh and nice that I can still feel it when I'm writing about it.

IMG_20200304_161508.jpg

There were many peoples in the sea but we were not as it was our last day and it's for relaxing only :D
My wife suddenly slept there having the fresh air and she seemed so relax.

I bought some peanuts from the beach and its taste was nice.
Then I've seen a snack on the beach that we call as jhalmuri which is a mixture of chnachur, puffed rice, and vegetables and I went there to buy some.

After I brought jhalmuri, we ate it with pleasure as it was so tasty.

IMG_20200304_162115.jpg
We spent a very nice time there and then we had to leave the place suddenly as my wife was feeling unwell again and she needed water.
It was so hard passing the sandy beach in a hurry.

We came on the road and sat on a roadside stall and I bought her water from that stall and some snacks.
We stayed there for a moment and then we went to the hotel again.

We stayed in the hotel for a long time and then it was time to leave so we started packing and we got ready.

image.png

Went downstairs and stayed there on the sofa as our bus was yet to come.
I went to a guest washoom in the meantime.

Then after a certain time, we left the hotel room and went to the bus counter and then we got to know that the bus will take more time to come there.

Then we went to a fast-food shop and there we ate something and I also bought two burgers as parcel in case we get hungry on the way.

Then the bus came after a very long time and we hopped onto the bus.
After a moment, we left Cox's Bazar.

So... the day went like this.

"The End"

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much), and a Graphic Designer.

In hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, @splinterlands.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on.

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".