Photography - Portulaca Or Nine O'clock Flower

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

☆ Welcome Back With Me @ca-mila

Hi everyone, in this occasion let me post about photography portulaca or nine o'clock flower. This flower has many beautiful names, namely Portulaka, Purslane, nine o'clock flowers, Sweet Beauty, Bombay Silk, Portulaca grandiflora. This flower is so beautiful besides that there is something that makes me very interested and curious about this flower, namely this flower is also called the nine o'clock flower because of my curiosity and it attracted me to this flower I found the answer.

Before I tell, are you also curious or a little I wondered why it is called a nine o'clock flower ? OK, I will tell you why, this flower is called a nine o'clock flower because this flower will start to bloom around nine o'clock, it's interesting isn't it. Have you ever seen this beautiful flower of Portulaca or nine o'clock ? If not ,,,,,,,,,,,♥️

I will show you the photography of this beautiful portulaca or nine o'clock flower♥️

img_0.16877384075061366.jpg


img_0.14705322884829894.jpg


img_0.73528557161893.jpg

Portulaka or nine o'clock flowers are flowers from South America "Argentina, Brazil, and Urugay" because these flowers are beautiful and attractive. These nine o'clock flowers spread to various places in the world, one of them is Indonesia. This is special and this flower also has a variety of colors so I will return to tell you about the benefits of the nine o'clock flowers in my next post and in that post I will show these nine o'clock flowers in other colors, just wait.♥️

img_0.628451500193557.jpg


img_0.1324623316746564.jpg


img_0.2407790024628712.jpg


img_0.9802332593145358.jpg

for those of you who want to have a collection of flower collections in your home like home but I don't know how to take care of it properly ,,,,,,,,,♥️

BELOW IS HOW :

  • Flush properly
  • Must be in the sun
  • Keep away from pests and insects
  • Cut Branches Regularly
  • Give natural fertilizers

GOOD LUCK ♥️

Ok that's my post for today and dont forget to visit and also curate my post in my hive blog, thanks you verymuch♥️

THANKS FOR VISITING TO MY POST

SEE U♥️

ME ° @ca-mila°

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @ca-mila! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

HN ubat 🔥

Jhahaha😆