Flower is the symbol of love and emotions...

in GOAT.Gang3 years ago

On Valentine's Day, we can realize how much demand for flowers?
In different parks or at street corners, each lover-lover couple gets flowers in their hands. Moreover, at present in our country, on the first day of Boishakh and many people have flowers in their hands. Especially girls are seen placing various flower garlands or flowers on their heads.
Also the demand for flowers on various occasions is immense.

20201115_132754.jpg

Nothing can be thought of as an alternative to flowers in enhancing beauty. That is why flowers have been used since ancient times to enhance beauty.
From ancient times the flowers have been used as a means of expressing love, purity and reverence.

However, each flower expresses a different type of expression at a time. For example, if someone gave me a white flower as a gift, it does not mean that he has given me love. Because white flowers are a means of expressing humility, politeness and respect.

20201115_132746.jpg

Usually we use red flowers to express love and to express emotions.Moreover, nowadays most of the lovers choose red flowers to express their love.

However, whatever the flower is, it depends on how we are receiving it. Because, flowers are a sacred thing. Whose place is everywhere. The use of flowers has spread in places of worship, ceremonies, greetings or offerings of love.

20201115_132749.jpg

Moreover, in order to enhance the beauty, flowers are planted in front of various offices or institutions or in front of houses. Today those flowering trees bloom and color our minds.

For an important work, I went to college a few days ago. I really like the flowers that bloom in the college field. So I took a few pictures. Although I do not know the names of the flowers. But the beauty of the flowers fascinates me very much.

Thanks everyone To read my post. If it is good, then you must cooperate with the upvote. If there is any mistake, then cooperate with the comments with various suggestions.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook