Photograph One Of the Recently Blooming Flower Species

in GOAT.Gang3 years ago

Hello Goat.Gang Community

img_0.23773359076196143.jpg

This is one type of flower that is currently trendy in our area. We have since a few months ago, the interest of people living in our area to flowers has increased so that in almost every home page we can find various types of flowers.

I believe this is only seasonal, like what happened several years ago, namely during the agate season, at that time the price of agate rose very drastically so that one's love for agate was getting higher which made the price of agate go up rapidly.

img_0.14374342231343393.jpg

img_0.782366283332685.jpg

I took this flower on my home page this afternoon using the camera on my Android smartphone, so the shots weren't too perfect, and I didn't know the real names of the types of flower plants that I displayed in this post.

And all the pictures of plants of this flower species I took using my Android smartphone camera, then I edited them using one of the editing applications that are currently familiar, namely Lightroom.cc

img_0.33098592155837697.jpg

img_0.014614949957770728.jpg

Regard,
@moesa

Sort:  

Congratulations @moesa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update