Delicious Hilsa Fish Curry with Potatoes & Eggplant || Bengali Recipe

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I will show you another Delicious Hilsa Fish Curry Recipe with the mix of Potatoes & Eggplant. You know Hilsa is our national fish & we know Most of the hilsa fish in the world is produced in our country Bangladesh.

IMG_20200915_153145--.jpg

This Hilsa fish is incomparable in taste and this fish can be cook different types of dishes such as Mustard Hilsa, Hilsa Polao, Vapa hilsa & cooked with various vegetables, which are very tasty to eat.

IMG_20200915_154951--.jpg

So friends, let's see how to make this Delicious Hilsa Fish Curry Recipe with Potatoes & Eggplant.

IMG_20200915_163444-.jpg

For this you need-

  1. Hilsa Fish
  2. Potatoes
  3. Eggplant
  4. Tomato
  5. Onion Slice
  6. Green Chili
  7. Red Chili powder
  8. Coriander powder
  9. Yellow powder
  10. Ginger paste
  11. Garlic paste
  12. Soybean Oil
  13. Salt

cover .jpg

Check the way and learn how to make it.
Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It is one of my favorite dish.

Ji Vaiya ami eta jani. Comment er jonno dhonnobad apnake.