A caper white is coming out of his crystal (macro photography)

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

Hey guys, How are you?

I am back with another macro photography post. This is my best click ever. A caper white is coming out of his crystal. Just look at the photo continuously. I mean from first to last. This is the first time I have seen this type of scenario. This was truly the best moment of my life.

Comment below what are your thoughts on this photo. These are my best clicks and I waited a long time to click this photo.

These photos are taken from a mobile camera with a macro lens. I hope you guys will like my photography.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

Macro photography: A Beautiful Orange Bugs

Potter wasp macro photography

Green Jewel Bugs

A beautiful green-black insect

Milkweed bugs

A shining spider (Macro Photography)

3.jpg

Thank you for stopping by

Regards
@Welis