Call of duty- my new game obsession

in GOAT.Gang3 years ago

Screenshot_20200929125817898_com.activision.callofduty.shooter.jpg

Hello game lovers today I want to share my experience playing one of the most popular games of the industry, Call of Duty-Mobile.

This one is a PvP with a lot of features on the inner game, many people have been playing it so this is the time for me to talk about it.

PngItem_3300350.png

I love games and with the whole pandemic situation man people are at home boring and do not have any idea of what to do so this is one of the things that we can do while we are at home.

We kill each other while we don't hurt to any person, we fight for our team and earn some rewards by the game, even we can communicate with people that we do not have any idea how they look.

Gaming is a big industry and the engagement that create between players is unique, communities around the world about games are in everywhere.

Screenshot_20200929130327154_com.activision.callofduty.shooter.jpg

Screenshot_20200929131329149_com.activision.callofduty.shooter.jpg

I am not the best player, but I am a good one, I have a lot of guns and many times I forgot to update them, and play like a newbie while other players have big weapons and some interesting character of the game.

This game has a wold tournaments that is around each season, while you are playing and having a bigger rank you can receive new weapons and other characters of the game, the cool about this game at least for me is that makes you feel a little funny stress because you have to be careful about you and your team, you have to protect them and also yourself.

Screenshot_20200929130323877_com.activision.callofduty.shooter.jpg

Screenshot_20200929130140938_com.activision.callofduty.shooter.jpg

When I am bored I usually play games and this one is so cool that I have been playing for while when I am free and nothing to do, the best of this is we play against strong player and sometimes I on, they have good and interesting skins but are not that good sometimes.

I imagine that I am playing against coronavirus at the game because I am at home and not outside, I am loving this gaming experience because I do not know a lot of people that is a game lover but there are a lot around the world that is playing all the time.

Screenshot_20200929130300797_com.activision.callofduty.shooter.jpg

PngItem_1631363.png


image.png

Call of Duty Mobile

All pictures were taken with my phone from the game, you can download it HERE

Join GoatGang

https://discord.gg/ghpKPD

Support me on Brave Browser:
https://brave.com/yon705

Splinterlands. Collect, trade, battle.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yonilkar

Join LBRY a no censored video platform :
https://lbry.tv/$/invite/14FGMZCeJkLqwBpTAagQ5b4wcPCXhiLC

https://twitter.com/Yonilkar777