No one wants to see the suffering of the Remittance warriors

in CCH2 years ago (edited)

It is true that nothing can be done without hard work, how many hardships we go through in our daily life, who ever wanted to see it.

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy by the infinite grace of God I am very well and healthy and I always pray to God for the good health of all my friends and may God keep everyone well and healthy.

Friends, no one wants to know about the heart of the expatriate or the heartache of the expatriate. They only expect money from the expatriate.

We have to cross each day like a battle star because each day we have a conflict to cross with each demand conflict how much we have to go astray in our work has anyone ever wanted to see.

We work with hundreds of pains and tears in our hearts, but we never want to reveal it to anyone. We only hope that our family will be healthy. That's why we bear everything with our mouths and keep the pains inside our hearts.

Just like a candle in a diaspora burns itself and gives light to its surroundings, an expatriate earns money and takes care of his family, so what is the difference between these two? But what will be the end of this suffering? Some of us never notice how much humiliation feels close

It would be best if I talk about my personal life because it is our moral responsibility to look after ourselves and not watch over others. It's not that I don't take pains, but if everyone takes equal pains to talk about themselves, I will feel very small, that's why I'm talking about others

From morning to evening, sun and rain, everything is wet. 30 days in a month, but every day I have to do duty. If the body is sick, maybe a day off. Do we ever wonder when this suffering will end on duty?

May God grant health to all the expatriate brothers, may everyone be well and healthy wherever they are, I wish to God.

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and photography I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png

My picture captions:

Photography

Location Malaysia

Camera used 4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)

Mobile Model Oppo_A95

Photographer @Abu Raihan

20220511_091858.gif


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.