​Grilled potatoes.

in CCH2 years ago

​Grilled potatoes. And my phone fell a bit into mayonnaise with ketchup =) lol
We fried and smoked on the grill, we also cooked grilled vegetables, including potatoes.
During dinner, my phone fell into a plate that contained mayonnaise and ketchup. At first it was funny, but then I had to open my phone and take out mayonnaise with ketchup from small plugs =)
But it amused us well, instead of quickly wiping the phone, I decided to take a few photos for memory =)
By the way, the potatoes turned out very tasty with a golden crust.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

My phone fell into a plate =) lol

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

я.jpg

Sort:  

I bet your phone is okay because you can still post on Hive. Hehe. I love potatoes especially if it's fried. Hehe

Yes, I took the phone out of mayonnaise and ketchup for a long time =)
but it works fine =)

Good. At least it's working. Hehe.