Beautiful Paper Wall Decor, How to Make it

in CCHlast year

Hello Everyone!

I make a really beautiful paper wall decor today. It has leaves and flowers on a tree branch. There is also heart pattern. And three heart patterns of the same size are hanging from this branch. This one is different from I have made before. But I don't think it is very complete after I make it. Because the branch pattern is not very obvious after the leaves and flowers are glued. I make it using mostly cardboard and colored paper. I use water color to paint the branch.

Needed materials

colored paper
cardboard
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler
water color

In the first step, I cut the cardboard as shape of a branch. I paint it with black color. In the next step, I make green and yellow folds of paper . I cut circle shapes of the same size and cut a little from each one.Glue it again. I glue them together as leaves on branches.

I cut and paint three heart shape pieces of cardboard at this step. I cut and fold three pieces of yellow paper. I glue them along the edges. I glue them together with heart shapes. I attach and glue them at the branch.I draw and cut on the pink paper to make the flowers. I cut another heart shape using cardboard and glue it with the blue paper. I glue these flowers on it.

This is beautiful and cute. I think it would be nicer if I make the branch a little bigger. There are many steps to make, but it's not difficult. Every step is easy. I also take nice pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


September 29,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks a lot.

Beautiful wall decor!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME


Credit: crazyphantombr
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Right. Thank you!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@asterkame(2/5) tipped @princekham (x1)
princekham tipped asterkame (x1)

Join us in Discord!

That's perfect for the wall and even at the door.

Yes. It is. Thank you so much.