How to Make Beautiful Paper Pen Box

in CCHlast year

Hello Everyone!
I make a beautiful paper pen box today. For this one, I need to make two boxes of the same size. Have to cut two pieces of pink paper. Also need to make a paper bow. Need to be patient to make this box to be more beautiful and neat. The boxes are made by measuring and folding on paper. There are many steps to make a paper bow. I only need to make a bow. I just make it with colored paper.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
pen
ruler

In the first step, I draw lines on the paper with 5cm, 5cm, 5cm, 5cm, 1cm points for green box. I measure 15cm for the height. I measure 2cm and draw a line on one side. That place is to glue. I fold those lines. In the place measuring 2cm, need to cut pieces of paper. Fold it as square shape and glue it along the edges. Close the bottom of it with another piece of paper. After making two boxes of the same size, glue them together.

In this step, cut two pieces of pink paper by measuring 15cm and 13cm. Fold 5cm, 5cm, 5cm on the length of 15cm. Make a center point on the side of 13cm. Fold each side as shown. Make the same for another piece of paper. Glue the two pieces of paper on the box as shown.

In this step, make a paper bow to decorate. Measure 13cm on yellow paper and cut it by the same length and width. Fold the paper in half four times. Then fold it inward. Fold the corner a little and spread it .Fold it inward according to the square folding lines. Fold each side of the two surfaces. The next step is to spread this paper. Need to cut the four sides as shown.Cut and fold the two parts of the paper step by step as shown in picture. Make the same for the other side. Fold each of the two sides to the middle line.Turn it to one side and fold the two edges to the middle. Decorate the bow on the box.

Although that is a normal square shape, I think it's very unique and beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. It's really useful.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


March 20, 2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

Weldon, I will try and make one, to see oooo, you really explain in detail

Thank you so much for your interesting my work.

Well done bohot pyara hai

Thank you.

Thanks for sharing this tutorial... You are awesome ☺️

You're welcome 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asterkame.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much.

This one is also perfect for gifting

Right. That can also be used like this. Thank you.