Unique & Beautiful Paper Dress

in CCHlast year

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a very beautiful paper dress. For this one, I need to fold a lot of paper. I need to make four folds of paper of the same size and another type of fold of paper. Folding paper method is not difficult. It's simple. I just make one dress. I don't make like that with different colors. I write with texts and there are pictures on how to make it step by step. I fold it using colored paper.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler

The first step is to cut four circle shapes of the same size with a diameter of 13cm. I use yellow paper for them. Fold the paper in half two times . Spread and fold one edge as shown in the picture. Fold the other side by the same way. The next step is to spread this paper.Fold the two sides to the middle line. Fold another three by the same way. Glue them together as shown.

In this step, measure 15cm on the pink paper and cut it by the same length and width. Fold it in half.Need to fold the two side to the middle. Then fold them to the middle again. Fold the two corners outwards as shown.The next step is to fold these two folded places again. After that, glue it together with yellow folds of paper to make a beautiful dress. Cut a heart shape and decorate on it.

After I made it, I really like it. I think it's very unique and beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


March 17, 2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asterkame.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much.

I remember my childhood days as I saw your beautiful paper made dress my dear friend. I so love the combination of colors, and I must say that yellow and pink are my favorites. Job well done and I commend you for a beautiful output. Keep sharing amazing works from the heart my friend. Have a wonderful day and take care!

I see. I used these colors because I wanted them to be brighter and obvious.
Yes. I will continue to make with paper. Thank you so much, my friend. Have a wonderful day too!