Crab In Coconut Milk

in CCH3 years ago

When I was buying fish, I saw a fresh crab. It tempted me to buy and thinking of what recipe I should cook for it. I want something new to taste better than just the meat of the crab only. I want the hot soup out of this seafood.

received_236909531711417.jpeg

So I decided to cook it with coconut milk, squash, string beans with a lot of ginger. Sauteed first the ginger, garlic and onion until it becomes golden brown. Dont forget to add chili. Add the crabs and let it stay for 10minutes. Add the vegetables and salt according to your desire. Then add a little amount of moringa and the sticky coconut milk. Cover for 5 minutes and done!

received_914345329433367.jpeg

Some people are cooking crabs alone without any ingredient mix with it, not knowing that the soup of the crabs give the best taste when it mix with vegetable too. It will made the recipe the best most especially when it serves hot! Wanna try this?

Sort:  

The crab Must really taste good, nice recipe


Hey @benedict08, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.