Making Fruit Salad

in CCH3 years ago

I thought of making a fruit salad even just on ordinary days. I made it in special season but I just miss the fruit salad that is usually made every Christmas and birthday. Now even though it is not Christmas I bought different fruits and ingredients. Christmas is still far away and I can’t wait for it.

received_916538652550480.jpeg

Ingredients:

2 green apple
2 red apple
1 pineapple
2 mangoes
1 peach
2 bananas
1/4 kilo grapes
Cup of raisin
blue berries
6 strawberries
2 can nestle cream
1 can cheese
1 evaporated milk
1 condensed milk

Sliced ​​all the fruits in cubes and mix all the ingredients.

received_157186183258282.jpeg

Keep it in the fridge for 6 hours and it could be so cold fitted to eaonin a hot day. The taste of my salad was perfect and was waiting for it to be cold. It is another dessert we shared for a simple meal with the whole family. On Saturdays and Sundays we are all here. We don’t go out and we enjoy cooking and eating delicious food that I cook for the family. I kept myself so busy for the family.

Fruit is important to our body. Although it is expensive in the market we need to have fruit every day. It strengthens our immune system especially now that we are in a pandemic.

Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

That looks really good!

Congratulations @benedict08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Hey @benedict08, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.