interesting macro photos

in CCH3 years ago

IMG_20210508_212748.jpg

IMG_20210508_212810.jpg

IMG_20210508_212645.jpg

IMG_20210508_212604.jpg

Hi friends of the community, today it looks like I am lucky, among my jobs to get this cockroach child to come to me, it looks like he is drunk because of the smell of cement. This leaves me free to aim at it. I always carry my phone with me wherever I go, this makes it easy for me to take interesting pictures, whenever I see them. And this photo is the impromptu result I got. Although not as beautiful as professional photography. And you can also see this chocolate sleeping on top of the ceramic tile I just installed.

Hi sahabat komunitas, hari ini sepertinya saya beruntung, di antara pekerjaan saya mendapatkan putra kecoa ini mendatangiku, sepertinya dia sedang mabuk di akibatkan oleh aroma semen. Hal ini membuat ku bebas untuk membidiknya. Saya selalu membawa ponsel kemana saya pergi, hal itu memudahkan ku untuk mengambil gambar yang menarik, sewaktu waktu saya melihatnya. Dan Poto ini adalah hasil dadakan yang saya dapatkan. Walaupun tidak seindah photography fropesional. Dan kamu juga bisa melihat kocoa ini tertidur diatas ubin kramik yang baru saja saya pasang.

IMG_20210508_212908.jpg