Random Flowers

in CCHlast year

Hello my fellow hivean and also members of the CCH community, how has your weekend going? I hope that you are all having a #beautifulsunday.

It also means it is time for my #sundayrandom, because I do have some random shots that I usually take on my photo hunt. It is usually because I can't get enough photos for a specific post on each subject.

And for today I have photos of flowers from weeds and a flowering tree. I am not sure about this first flower, it has a starry shape, but its size is very small. Love its clean white color.

separator2.png

These two photos below are from the same weed, one is a new flower and not bloom yet, while the other one is already dried out, and the seeds has been blown away by the wind.

separator2.png

separator2.png

And the last one is the new hibiscus flower, not fully bloomed yet.

separator2.png

Sort:  

Nice random collection of flower shots today, bro!!! Have a great Sunday... ✨🌻

Thank you very much sista, sorry for the late rally. I am a bit busy lately
!PIZZA

Hey... Don't worry about that, bro... Better late than never😁😁😁 Take care!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 130 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

nice photo!

thank you

Wonderful shots! Lots of details in each shot.

thank yu very much, I am happy that you like it
!LUV

The little white one is nice.

thank you, yes it is quite nice despite of its small size.
!PIZZA

you're welcome

Congratulations @ekavieka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
ekavieka tipped tegoshei (x1)
@ekavieka(2/5) tipped @ace108 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!