Looking for a home for these puppies. ♥♥ Buscándoles un Hogar a Estos Cachorros.

in CCH2 years ago

Hello friends...
☺☺☺

Welcome to my blog; today I bring you a great story... A friend's pet had her first puppies; during the wait we were trying to guess how many puppies she would have and we were all wrong because the most we calculated was up to five.

01-IMG_20220905_754.jpg

When the long awaited day arrived and my friend told me that the puppies had been born I ran to see them, to our surprise eight puppies were born, four females and four males; I would be in charge of two of them to find a home for them. As you can see one of them has long and abundant fur while the other one has short and sticky fur.

02-IMG_20220905_601.jpg

03-IMG_20220905_557.jpg

The long-haired puppy is more active and brave, when she arrived home she was alert and even barked at me, as well as when she heard a noise; the other one has been calmer but she is no less brave because she also barks and growls. The long-haired one took a liking to me quickly and follows me everywhere. They were only at home one night because they were delivered to us one afternoon and the next day we went out to take them to their destinations.

04-IMG_20220905_426.jpg

05-IMG_20220905_436.jpg

Unfortunately, two of the eight puppies died, apparently they were born very weak and as the days went by they became weaker and weaker. That is to say that of the six that remained I chose two females because my grandmother and an aunt wanted females. The one with short hair did not leave her crate much, only when it was necessary, for example to eat and speaking of that I think they eat a lot for the size they have.

06-IMG_20220905_505.jpg

07-IMG_20220905_535.jpg

When my friend gave me the puppies, my pet was quite upset, apparently for territory reasons since she is the only pet we have; it took her several hours to get close to the puppies and smell them calmly; maybe she thought that these little ones would take away her position of being spoiled, which she enjoys very much.
Finally it was time to take the puppies to my grandmother's house on the other side of town. We put them in a wide bag so they will be comfortable and enjoy the trip.
I say goodbye until another opportunity wishing you a happy day, afternoon or evening.

08-IMG_20220905_832.jpg

09-IMG_20220905_849.jpg
Photo Source: Own photos captured with a Síragon camera.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

Thanks for visiting my Blog… AH! Don't forget to vote, reblogear, and comment.

Translated with:
Deepl.jpg

www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador.jpg

Buscándoles un Hogar a Estos Cachorros.

Hola amigos…
☺☺☺

Bienvenidos a mi blog; hoy les traigo una historia genial… La mascota de una amiga tuvo sus primeras crías; durante la espera estuvimos tratando de adivinar cuantos cachorritos tendría y todas nos equivocamos ya que lo máximo que calculamos fue hasta cinco.

01-IMG_20220905_754.jpg

Cuando llego el día tan esperado y mi amiga me aviso que ya los cachorros habían nacido fui corriendo a verlos, para nuestra sorpresa habían nacido ocho cachorros de los cuales eran cuatro hembras y cuatro machos; a mí me encargarían dos para buscarles un hogar. Como pueden observar una tiene el pelaje largo y abundante mientras que la otra lo tiene corto y pegado.

02-IMG_20220905_601.jpg

03-IMG_20220905_557.jpg

La cachorra de pelo largo es más activa y valiente, al llegar a la casa estaba alerta y hasta me ladraba, al igual cuando escuchaba algún ruido; la otra ha estado más tranquila pero por eso no es menos brava ya que también ladra y gruñe. La de pelo largo me agarro cariño rápidamente y me sigue para todas partes. Tan solo estuvieron una noche en casa ya que nos las entregaron una tarde y al día siguiente salimos a llevarlas a sus destinos.

04-IMG_20220905_426.jpg

05-IMG_20220905_436.jpg

Lamentablemente de las ocho cachorritas dos murieron al parecer nacieron muy débiles y al pasar de los días se fueron debilitando más. Es decir que de los seis que quedaron yo escogí dos hembras porque mi abuela y una tía querían hembras. La de pelo corto no salía mucho de su caja, solo cuando era necesario como por ejemplo para comer y hablando de eso creo que comen mucho para el tamaño que tienen.

06-IMG_20220905_505.jpg

07-IMG_20220905_535.jpg

Al momento que mi amiga me entrego las cachorritas mi mascota se mostró bastante alterada al parecer por cuestiones de territorio ya que ella es la única mascota que tenemos; le llevo varias horas acercarse a las cachorras y olerlas con tranquilidad; quizás creía que estas pequeñas le quitarían el puesto de consentida que disfruta mucho.
Finalmente ha llegado el momento de llevar las cachorras a la casa de mi abuela que está al otro lado de la ciudad. Las metimos en un bolso ancho para que vayan cómodas y disfruten el viaje.
Me despido hasta una nueva oportunidad deseándoles un feliz día, tarde o noche.

08-IMG_20220905_832.jpg

09-IMG_20220905_849.jpg
Fuente de Fotos: Propias capturadas con una cámara Síragon.
Modificado el tamaño: Con el Programa Paint.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, rebloguear y comentar.

Sort:  

I Hope you manage to get the new home for them.
they looks so cute actually.
!hiqvote

Hi @ekavieka, They are already comfortable and pampered in their new homes... they sent me this photo by whatsapp.
Screenshot_20220907.png
Thanks for reading and supporting me I wish you a great day.

Loading...