Macrophotography “Insects and Flowers Enjoying a New Day.” ♥♥ Macrofotografías “Insectos y Flores Disfrutando un Nuevo Día.”

in CCHlast year

Hello Hivers.
☺☺☺

Today the day dawned sunny and beautiful although that doesn't guarantee that it will stay that way since these past days have been quite ugly; with winds and a lot of rain. I liked my first photo very much and at first I thought it was the spider that I liked but after observing it well I realized that it was chance; the spider landed just in the right place to produce that perfect combination of colors as only nature knows how to do.

01-IMG_20221011_549.jpg

When I was capturing the images of the spider I noticed a new flower that I had not seen in my yard so I decided to share these images; this flower is quite unusual has three petals on the bottom and one on top; I could see at that time a hummingbird extracting nectar from these flowers which I found curious because these flowers are quite small; I also noticed that thanks to the shape of the flower is very comfortable to feed because if you look closely it has the ideal shape for this bird to extract nectar.

02-IMG_20221011_228.jpg

03-IMG_20221011_254.jpg

04-IMG_20221011_326.jpg

A few steps away is my chili bell pepper plant and I decided to take a look at it since sometimes I get some insects that can be harmful but fortunately there was this jumping spider and that makes me very happy since it chases away all those unwanted visitors; it turned out to be friendlier than usual since these spiders are usually restless and elusive; maybe this little spider had already had breakfast and that's why it was so calm.

05-IMG_20221011_243.jpg

06-IMG_20221011_256.jpg

07-IMG_20221011_300.jpg

08-IMG_20221011_337.jpg

I could also observe this spider web full of millions of micro drops of water; they are so small that the camera does not detail them very well; I assume that it was the serene of the night since it was very cold and it did not rain. I imagine that when the sunlight hits them, they will evaporate quickly and that will be a few minutes away.

09-IMG_20221011_511.jpg

10-IMG_20221011_518.jpg

The ants also woke up very active cleaning and remodeling their house; I think these ants have a hard time because when it rains they get the water directly through the entrance because of the way they build it; I also found this firefly that apparently is sleeping, well it is not for less because they spend much of the night active and flashing their beautiful light.

11-IMG_20221011_755.jpg

12-IMG_20221011_930.jpg

And when I was thinking of going home, this little grasshopper fell next to me; when I saw it well I could detail that I had not seen those colors in one of these insects and I mean the black color; it looks like it was burned and when it falls to the ground it camouflages itself so well that it is as if it disappeared.
Well friends it has been a pleasure to share these photographs with you I wish you have a nice morning, afternoon or evening depending on your location.

13-IMG_20221011_317.jpg

14-IMG_20221011_339.jpg

15-IMG_20221011_351.jpg
Photo Source: Own photos captured with a Síragon camera.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

Thanks for visiting my Blog… AH! Don't forget to vote, reblogear, and comment.

Translated with:
Deepl.jpg

www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador.jpg

Macrofotografías “Insectos y Flores Disfrutando un Nuevo Día.”

Hola Hivers
☺☺☺

Hoy el día amaneció soleado y hermoso aunque eso no garantiza que se mantenga así ya que estos días pasados han sido bastante feos; con vientos y mucha lluvia. Mi primera foto me gustó muchísimo y al principio pensé que era la araña lo que me gustaba pero después de observarla bien caí en cuenta que fue la casualidad; la araña se posó justo en el lugar ideal para que se produjera esa combinación de colores tan perfecta como solo la naturaleza sabe hacerlo.

01-IMG_20221011_549.jpg

Cuando estaba capturando las imágenes de la araña pude notar una nueva flor que no había visto en mi patio por lo que decidí compartir estas imágenes; esta flor es bastante inusual posee tres pétalos en la parte de abajo y uno por encima; pude ver en ese momento un colibrí extrayendo el néctar de estas flores lo que me pareció curioso ya que estas flores son bastante pequeñas; también note que gracias a la forma de la flor le resulta muy cómodo alimentarse ya que si observan bien tiene la forma ideal para que esta ave extraiga el néctar.

02-IMG_20221011_228.jpg

03-IMG_20221011_254.jpg

04-IMG_20221011_326.jpg

A unos pocos pasos de allí está mi planta de ajíes y decidí darle un vistazo ya que en ocasiones le consigo algunos insectos que pueden resultar dañinos pero afortunadamente estaba esta araña saltarina y eso me alegra mucho ya que ahuyenta todos esos visitantes no deseados; resulto ser más amigable de lo normal ya que estas arañas suelen ser inquietas y esquivas; quizás esta pequeña araña ya había desayunado y por eso estaba tan tranquila.

05-IMG_20221011_243.jpg

06-IMG_20221011_256.jpg

07-IMG_20221011_300.jpg

08-IMG_20221011_337.jpg

También pude observar esta telarañas llena de millones de micro gotas de agua; son tan pequeñas que la cámara no las detalla muy bien; asumo que fue el sereno de la noche ya que hizo mucho frió y no llovió. Imagino que cuando le pegue la luz del sol se evaporaran rápidamente y para eso faltan pocos minutos.

09-IMG_20221011_511.jpg

10-IMG_20221011_518.jpg

Las hormiga también amanecieron muy activas limpiando y remodelando su casa; creo que a estas hormigas les toca duro ya que cuando llueve se les mete el agua directo por la entrada por la forma en que la construyen; También me encontré con esta luciérnaga que al parecer está durmiendo bueno no es para menos ya que pasan gran parte de la noche activas y destellando su hermosa luz.

11-IMG_20221011_755.jpg

12-IMG_20221011_930.jpg

Y cuando ya pensaba meterme a casa cayó a mi lado este pequeño saltamontes; al verlo bien pude detallar que esos colores no los había visto en un insecto de estos y me refiero al color negro; parece que estuviese quemado además cuando cae al suelo se camufla tan bien que es como si desapareciera.
Bueno amigos ha sido un gusto compartir estas fotografías con ustedes les deseo que tengan una linda mañana, tarde o noche según sea su ubicación.

13-IMG_20221011_317.jpg

14-IMG_20221011_339.jpg

15-IMG_20221011_351.jpg
Fuente de Fotos: Propias capturadas con una cámara Síragon.
Modificado el tamaño: Con el Programa Paint.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, rebloguear y comentar.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elmundodexao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 39000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022

Hi @hivebuzz; Thanks for keeping me informed of my accomplishments.
11.jpg