Travel stories, Campsites in cold cities

in CCH3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201227_090308.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you? I hope you are doing well, this is my newest post after a long time since I stopped posting on hives, I had a slightly difficult time getting time to post with you. This time I am back to sharing stories with you, I hope it will be good and make me excited about making stories.

IMG_20201226_180003.jpg

Okay, this is a photo story about my trip during a cheerful camping trip with my colleagues on the shores of Lut Tawar lake, Central Aceh, Takengon. This is a cool city that is perfect for camping, look at the pictures I share, the tents line the lakeside, my friends are very excited.

IMG_20201227_110027.jpg

Not only camp, we also wandered around until we found a number of young men who were training horses in a river, that was a race horse, the young man said, they pulled their horses into the river to train their breathing so that when they were on the track they became the best horses in the finish line.

IMG_20201227_105840.jpg

I'm not going to write long anymore, enjoy this image, at least this will be my first writing after not writing with you for a long time, I hope you can support me so that I can still create good content.

IMG_20201226_154417.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

That looks a wonderful place to built a tend for camping!

Keep share the best of your content here buddies, and say Hello to community every day!


Thank you for publishing your content in the CCH community (CampingClubHive)

This post will curating manually by @visionaer3003 & @my451r with value 30 %

Continue to work and publish your content here, and look forward to the contest in this community which will be held every week.

Best Regards,
@ericha
(Camping Club Hive Community/CCH Moderator)

it would be great fun camping around the beach. there is a cool breeze and a nice view. aceh takengon is cool

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!