Travel to Sugar Cane Plantations and Sugar Factories

in CCH2 years ago (edited)

IMG_7367.jpg

Hi everyone, I'm back again sharing a visual from my trip to a sugar cane plantation as well as a sugar factory where the sugar cane is processed into sugar which is then sold in the market. This is a sugar factory and sugar cane plantation in Cirebon, West Java, Indonesia.

IMG_7344.jpg

Before I start this story, I first tell you that this visual I have previously even in black and white, but this time I tried to make it colorful, with this color edition I hope it will be good and can make you happy.

IMG_7357.jpg

That day I arrived in Cirebon to accompany a senior in his office, to make a visual about the sugar factory and sugarcane plantations that supply sugar cane to be processed into sugar. I departed from Jakarta by train, when we arrived at the location, we were immediately picked up and delivered to an inn to rest first, then the next day we went straight to the location of sugar cane plantations and sugar factories which are also said to be Dutch heritage.

IMG_7305.jpg

IMG_7308.jpg

I made some visuals about people who work as laborers on sugar cane plantations harvesting, they are a number of women and men who work under the hot sun to cut the sugar cane before it is sold to the factory.

IMG_7264.jpg

After a day at the sugar cane plantation, the next day I was taken to the factory where the sugar cane is processed into sugar, I can only share some visuals outside the factory when trucks loaded with sugar cane arrive to deliver the newly harvested sugar cane for sale. I can't share visuals inside the factory when sugarcane is being processed into sugar, that's a friend's job, so only some visuals that the office doesn't want I can share this time.

IMG_7281.jpg

You can see how the trucks are queuing up to deliver sugar cane to the factory, which is then transported by officers working at the factory to be processed into sugar. Enough here for the story about sugar cane plantations and sugar factories, friends, next time I will come back with even more interesting visuals, I hope you will like this colorful visual that I have given some effects for interesting colors.

IMG_7248.jpg

IMG_6774.jpg

IMG_6849.jpg

IMG_6954.jpg

I saw a friend die commenting on his curiosity whether I was among the people in the picture, of course not, because I made the visual. So I added one more image, an image showing me walking among the cane mountains in the factory. This picture was taken by my mentor, because I was traveling with him.

IMG-20190725-WA0005.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Congratulations @fachrulreza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow I've never seen a sugar cane plantation before and your post just made me feel like I was there 😃

All those sugar canes will be consumed soon and more will be produced? Amazing!

I was trying to check if I'd see you in one of the pictures but not sure what you look like? Are you one of the ladies in the third party and fourth picture? Or the guy in the second to last picture close to the truck? Just curious though.

Nice pictures, all the best in the contest

Thanks for comment @merit.ahama
Glad if you like my work!
I'm not among the people in the picture, I work as a freelance photographer, at that time I was on an assignment to make an album about sugar factories and sugarcane plantations in the area, I just wanted to share a visual of my trip.
Answering your curiosity, I've added a picture showing myself 😁
Thank you for your compliment 😊

Wow now, that is even more cool... A freelance photographer? Amazing!
Thanks for telling me that and they are all nice shots really 😇

Yeah, thanks @merit.ahama 😊

Yeah, you're welcome 🙃