Visit to Timberjacks Kassel Germany 🥩

in CCH4 years ago

This is my first time there and I've heard a lot about the steak house, so I was very excited about what to expect.

t1.jpg

Nice service, delicious food, great experience

t2.jpg

t3.jpg

t4.jpg

Ambience like in America
The ambience inside and out made a very positive impression on me. Everything is beautifully decorated in dark wood. A huge screen sits over the entire bar. In one corner you can have fun with bulls.

t5.jpg

I felt like I was in a huge wooden lodge in one of the national parks there.

t6.jpg

t7.jpg

This is the quaintest and most extraordinary restaurant in all of Kassel

Sort:  

Beautiful place, it's like we interact with nature directly.

I also felt like I was integrated into nature, it was very nice. 😀

!BEER

🍺🍻


Hey @hatschi0773, here is a little bit of BEER from @benedict08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @hatschi0773! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Beef Beer and Real BBQ that's something for me 😂

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

It's built nicely and stably my friend. 👍