Not Really a Beautiful Sunday, It's Very Stormy

in CCHlast year



cl9vxvnef01s90pkc384zcnih_IMG_20221031_063059.webp
cl9vxvsp701sn2bkcg7ru0h7c_IMG_20221031_063035.webp
cl9vxvybk01sq2kkccobd5p84_IMG_20221029_211905.webp

I wanted to think it's a beautiful Sunday but it isn't. Waking up with a bad news regarding the storm causing adversities to multitudes of people in our country just makes me feel bad. In fact, we are also affected by the typhoon raging our country. Strong winds and occasional rains has been what we experienced the whole Sunday.

We are supposed to go to the city but our weekend meeting was cancelled, rather done virtually. Traveling to the city can be dangerous because of the strong winds.

I am lacking sleep because I was awakened at 1:00am due to the strong winds, something we didn't expect. It's been raging that it became difficult for me to get back to sleep. I'm just glad I slept around 10pm last Saturday night.

After our virtual meeting, all we can do is take some rest. I kept checking the updates regarding the weather but it doesn't seem to change. Forecasts didn't seem to happen. Oh well. I looked out for some beautiful things that happened during Sunday, and I am delighted that my loved ones are safe.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Be safe my friend that sounds dangerous hope the winds stop soon for you!!

It stopped for now but we had rainshowers. Hoping to see the sun shine tomorrow.

I hope you get some sunshine tomorrow, we did not have any rain today and partially sunny skies, it was a welcome break from the rain.....

The sun peeled today but the sky is still gray. Maybe tomorrow.

I hope you have very good weather tomorrow my friend.... No more wind for a while Lol!!😀

There's sunshine already! Though at this moment, it's already cloudy.

It's been raining quite a bit here but luckily nothing bad so far.

It seems many places nowadays are getting rains.

We are probably still getting some these two weeks.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shula14.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @shula14