Beautiful yellow Marigold flowers in night photography

in CCH2 years ago

DEAR HIVE FRIENDS TO ALL GOOD NIGHT AND HAPPY EVERYDAY AND WELCOME TO VISIT MY PROFILE AND THANKS TO ALL HIVE FRIENDS FOR YOUR GOOD SUPPORT ME.

_ _**HIVE **Friends today is Monday 13th September 2022, 29th Bhadra Bangla 1429 year Arabic 16th Safar 1444 Hijri. A beautiful night.

I have selected the most popular and beautiful photos from my mobile gallery taken with my iphone 12 Pro Max and arranged them in my post today and shared them with you.

I took these pictures when the beautiful gandha flowers bloomed in the garden and I did photography that way. I was able to capture the actual image of the gandha flower with my mobile. And I tried to show you that again. We all love flowers and to make that flower love a reality, we gift flower garlands to our loved ones, take pictures, photograph them and design them.

**Beautiful marigold photos taken with iPhone 12 Pro Max. **

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

We ask you to prepare better quality posts suitable for the community.