Dear photography and photo lovers, today we have a beautiful gray butterfly 🦋🦋🦋picture for you

in CCH2 years ago

DEAR HIVE FRIENDS TO ALL GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY EVERYDAY AND WELCOME TO VISIT MY PROFILE AND THANKS TO ALL HIVE FRIENDS FOR YOUR GOOD SUPPORT ME.

Today is Wednesday 7th September 2022, 23rd Bhadra Bangla 1429 Year Arabic 10th Safar 1444 Hijri a beautiful day.

Like everyday today I pray Fajr at five o'clock in the morning and then take some time. Friends, like everyday I wake up at five o'clock in the morning and then pray Fajr after being refreshed. I perform Ajifa for some time and then I pray to the Creator. Have a nice day and good health.

Then I walk along the road for some time to do physical exercise. When I'm walking along the side of the road to see if there is a beautiful scene! Today I got off the road and went to the fields when I saw some beautiful pictures of mike flowers wrapped in foliage. I went to the field and saw a beautiful butterfly 🦋🦋🦋sitting on its wings and immediately I captured its pictures with the mobile phone. This picture seems to be my best picture today.

Sweet, photography and photo lovers, today we have a beautiful gray butterfly 🦋🦋🦋 picture for you.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.