Today's morning photography is a picture of a Red Canna Lily flower

in CCHlast year

**Dear Hive’s Friends To All Good Morning and Happy Everyday and Welcome To Visit My Profile And Thanks To All Hive’s Friend’s For Your Big And Good Supports Me.
**

Monday 05 December , 2022.

Today the Sunrise will be at 06:25, #Astronomical Noon will be at : 11:47, And Sunset will be: 17:10 pm, Day duration: 10:45, Night duration: 13:15.https://meteotrend.com/sunrise-sunset/bd/narsingdi/

My daily morning routine:

  • I _will wake up at 5:30 in the morning._
  • I will go to the bathroom and do ablution.
  • Fajr prayer.
  • After finishing the Fajr prayer, we perform Ojifa.
  • I pray to the Creator for a long time with prayers.
  • **He goes out for a walk with his mobile phone in hand for photography.
    **

Hello Hive's visitors gamer's riders's and photographer's today Monday Hive blog is looking forward to another good day.

I want to be healthy like every day, I want to be well, don't you want to be healthy? Then respond to the call of the Creator, follow the instructions of God! In Nishita silently call upon the great creator, perform Fajr prayer and then do Nishita Sadhana in solitude. After some time, only physical and mental changes will come. If you love the creation of the merciful creator, you can become a real person, inshallah!

I wake up every morning before sunrise and offer Fajr prayer. Then I go out for a walk for some time to exercise. And with the mobile camera in hand, I take photos of various flowers, fruits, insects, etc. Today's photography is a picture of beautiful red canna lily flowers on a winter morning. And such beautiful pictures have mesmerized me.

I do photography every day and take new pictures be it flowers or fruits or insects.

Photographed today's pictures from 6:30 am.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.